Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 24-02-2023 | @qasim78

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone!

i hope you all are well. Today i am going to post my achievement 1 post here for verification. so i hope you guys welcome me to this platform.

IMG_8056.JPG

My Introduction:

I am Muhammad Qasim, a 20-year-old enthusiast who is passionate about upcoming technologies, particularly Artificial Intelligence (AI). In addition to my love for technology, I also have a keen interest in cars, and I have modified two of my favorite cars, which has been an incredibly enjoyable experience for me. When I'm not tinkering with cars or learning about AI, I love to travel and explore new places. I'm always eager to learn new things and expand my horizons.

image.png

My country:

I am originally from Hangu, Pakistan, but currently living in Peshawar. I made the decision to relocate to pursue a better quality of education and a more advanced way of life. Hangu is a district in Pakistan named after its administrative centre, the town of Hangu. The district is also home to the Miranzai Valley, which partially lies within its borders and shares a border with the Samana Range. Despite being away from my hometown, I always feel proud of my roots and cherish the memories of growing up in such a beautiful and culturally-rich place.

image.png

Education:

I am thrilled to share with you that I recently cleared FSC and began my journey into the medical field. Currently, I am studying to become a Neurosurgeon, a medical doctor who diagnoses and treats conditions that affect the nervous system, including the brain, spinal cord, and nerves. This field is incredibly complex and requires a lot of dedication, but I find it to be extremely rewarding.

I have always been passionate about the medical field and knew from a young age that I wanted to pursue a career that would allow me to help others. Neurosurgery, in particular, has always fascinated me due to its intricate nature and the potential to make a significant impact on people's lives. I am excited to learn everything I can about this field and hope to specialize in medical neurosurgery in the future.

My education is crucial in helping me achieve my goal of becoming a Neurosurgeon. I have spent countless hours studying, researching, and preparing for my career. However, I know that my journey is far from over, and I am committed to continuing my education and learning throughout my career. I believe that this commitment to lifelong learning is essential in providing the best possible care to my patients.

image.png

Hobby And passion

my hobby is traveling i love to visit different countries especially Turk, Bulgaria, dubai and modified car.
my hobby is related to medical field like neurosurgeon, anesthesia, ICU and i want to make a mechanic of human machine-THANK YOU

IMG_0312.JPG

Experience with Crypto

i was in to crypto in 2019 when i first discovered app named "Binance"Then i start collecting knowledge about crypto currencies and then start to invest a particular amount of money in crypto to gain some practical experiences Then after getting some real experience from crypto market i wanted to study about block chain and now am working on block chain.

What sort of post i would post on steemit
I would post related medical, travelling, crypto market, new inventions and daily news.

How i found steemit

My mentor named @hamzayousafzai invite me to join steemit community. and he is also working on steemit since 1 year. and hope to explore creativity and learning

My social media accounts:

Sort:  

welcome to steemit
@wilmer1988 please check his profile. if any thing need just ask him

A new profile photo is necessary because in this the name appears wrong

 last year (edited)

@wilmer1988 ok i am changing

 last year 

Hello @wilmer1988 i have change my profile photo as for your instruction so i hope now my account will be ready for verification if need any requirements just let me know thank-you

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.

I am inviting you to join the following communities:

NichesCommunity
For your diary blogs and weekly contests.Steemit Philippines Community.
If you are a fashion enthusiast, food blogger, and fun lover.Channel "F" on Steem.

We are glad to have you there and support your content as much as we could. Just make sure to follow the Community rules.

Thank you.

 last year 

@juichi still my profile is showing pending in the community please check it for and update it

 last year 

@juichi see its look still pending
Screenshot (1712).jpg

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

It’s my pleasure thank u

 last year 

Hello @mrsumon dear kindly introduce more your self it’s too short and also modified your self more thank-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37