You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: STORIES IN BLACK AND WHITE : THOSE STORMY FIVE DAYS

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 days ago

What a reminder this story is of a story we "told" many moons ago. I don't know if you can still remember it.
A lot of water has flown into the ocean since then.

"Aye-Aye Captain!"
You did the image justice with your story, captain.

Best wishes, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Where, when, who? I'm dying out of curiosity to read what you did many moons ago and I am dead sure what you did must be something out of this world. gimme the link pl!

 4 days ago 
 4 days ago 

Aye-Aye, captain seems like I think in a limited circle when I write storm, ships, or pirate stories. I must go and read more stories about the sea and pirates...pronto! 👍🎉

 4 days ago 

Haha! You are doing just fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31