You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

I am a survivor and I am proud to wear that pink ribbon!
I was a bit in two if I must share or not but reading your comment makes me glad that I did. If there is one other Steemian I can help and encourage with whatever they are going through in life I am more than happy.

You know, we always hear these things but we never think that it can happen to us. Then one morning it is there, uninvited but with one hell of a bang at your doorstep. You are never prepared for the curve balls of life. BUT you can learn how to handle them.

Tell your stylist that I say; "Pink is stronger than you think!"
Then give her a big hug! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65