You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hello my dear friend @patjewell
It was necessary for you to tell us here your story of survival of breast cancer, since it is a case that other patients could be experiencing today and your testimony would be very useful to be read again and again to prove that it is possible to get out of this if it is God's will.

I was recently talking to my stylist, she is also a breast cancer survivor and is still undergoing treatment to eradicate this disease from her body.
Your advice to start a healthy life and always be positive even though everything looks bad, is very encouraging, you were able to overcome it.

I thank you very much for sharing with us your great story of the biggest challenge you have overcome in your life.
It gives me peace to read you and know that today you are well because of God's grace and infinite mercy for you.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am a survivor and I am proud to wear that pink ribbon!
I was a bit in two if I must share or not but reading your comment makes me glad that I did. If there is one other Steemian I can help and encourage with whatever they are going through in life I am more than happy.

You know, we always hear these things but we never think that it can happen to us. Then one morning it is there, uninvited but with one hell of a bang at your doorstep. You are never prepared for the curve balls of life. BUT you can learn how to handle them.

Tell your stylist that I say; "Pink is stronger than you think!"
Then give her a big hug! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27