TEACHER DAY CELEBRATION IN MY COUNTRY NIGERIA.

20230111_105554.jpg
Doing the work of a passionate teacher

INTRODUCTION

Teacher deserves more celebration than thier normal teacher day,this is because a teacher teaches,tolerates,manages, controls,plans and organises the children to be whatever they want to be in future.

1-. Is Teacher's Day celebrated in your country, on what date, and is there anyone in your family who has this profession?

Teachers day is celebrated in my country on every 5th October, this day every school will go on a one day holiday while some celebrate thier teacher at school this is particularly with most private schools. Yes, I am a teacher though is not my profession but I'm so dedicated in my work as a teacher and I optimistic of pursuing the profession.

2_. How would you celebrate a teacher's day?

The last time which was last year it was celebrated in my school the proprietor of the school gave us a gift with small cash attached we did not go on a holiday.

3-. Any teacher from your childhood that you can't forget, why?

Yes yes yes,There's this man in my secondary school he is very good in teaching but he like using abusive words to address someone.whenever this man want to call someone's attention in the class he will use this word MUMU we now calls him teacher Mumu.

4-. Do you admire education professionals, and why?

For sure, I admire education professionals because it give a married men and women time to take care of thier homes and it makes you to be smart up stirs because you will be using books everyday and you are learning as you writing lesson notes.

5-. To which professional in this area who is active on the platform would you dedicate a few words of congratulations,

Dear @ngoenyi, I'm dedicating this few words to you because I have seen how selfless you are, you are a great teacher you have been supporting but the old and new members on this platform to make sure we all succeed together. I can't forget in a hurry how you stood by me,you gave me the moral to explore more on this platform today I'm seeing myself growing day by day

IMG_20220720_083014.jpg
Exercise with my kids at school

CONCLUSION

Teacher day a day to celebrate and honour teachers, If you have people under you or you have teachers around you celebrate them.

@udyliciouz @eliany @astilem this is my entry on teachers day celebration in my country.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Good luck in the contest! You can use the tag #club75 if you wish.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@ruthjoe

Thank you very much for the support.

 2 years ago 

Hi @okere-blessing

Without a doubt, education is something that many have despite not being teachers by profession.

October 5th is joyful, what a good gift they received from the institution. It's good that you have someone on the platform to whom you can dedicate words of thanks.

Thank you very much for your participation, Entry N°03.

Hello, what a nice dedication and thank you to @ ngoenji, she is always supporting is very true, I'm sure she is touched by this.

There are always anecdotes to remember about a particular teacher, the teacher earned the nickname haha, but always remember him fondly.

It was nice to travel in your thoughts, interesting story.

Thank you my dear friend.you can check the spelling of ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49