SEC S9W3: "The Diary of a Worker" I work as a teacher.

IMG-20221024-WA0006.jpg
Great teachers

INTRODUCTION

This is how I carry out my daily activities as a worker. Everyday I woke up as early as possible so that I can meet up with time. As a teacher I have to report to school early. Teachers are workers whose work are very special. We can't talk about workers without mentioning this noble teaching profession.

  • Before going out.

20230324_140445.jpg
Eating my breakfast

Before I go out to work,I must eat very well so that I will work effectively this morning I took a very light food AGIDI this food is very good as it gives a well balanced diet that's good for the body.

  • My activities in the school.

IMG-20230505-WA0005.jpg
Teaching the children how to play drum

Drum gives a beautiful rhythm to the lyric of song played. When the management got the drum set, as a worker in the school I helped to direct and teach the pupils how to make use of it.

  • The importance of my work.

20230505_124125.jpg
fun time

As a teacher I work to make sure the pupils under me are useful to the society, They look up to me so is my duty to be responsible so as to influence them positively .

  • My work includes parenting. Patents leaves thier wards in our care so is my work to protect and advice the children under my care on the right to to do.
  • knowledge sharing. Where a person is confused is the duty of the teacher to help in sharing knowledge with such person.
  • Counselling.

20230418_181622.jpg
Making skipping rope

20230418_181516.jpg
How it looms like

My work lingers till evening where I joined some kids to make beautiful and creative skipping rope using bottle ring .

This craft can be used

  • As puppy chain.
  • As a skipping rope.
  • As a key holder
  • As fancy and fun.

The kids were happy seeing me assisting them to make a craft.

Conclusion

Workers really need to be celebrated because of the work they do daily, thanks to the elites that made every May 1st a day to celebrate workers. Together we can make a difference. I am inviting my dear friends to join me @alegnita @fantvwiki @ripono630 @talktofaith.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

It good directing the children how to use the drum because it will be much better when you're not around.
But I'm surprised, have never seen a lady playing drums.

So this skipping rope of a thing is everywhere there's no child in my street who don't know how to make it and I have been looking for way to learn it maybe I will just learn from you @okere-blessing.
my regard.

My dear the thing is everywhere. But I'm still asking who brought this creative idea.

That is what I don't know, but the person who invented this idea need to be rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51