MY ACHIEVEMENTS WITH STEEMIT" 🎉🎉🎉

success-4129577_1280.jpg
Source

I will forever be grateful for accepting to give this platform a trial after I was duped from so many online business. Today I'm proudly bringing new members without fear of any regrets.

Before joining Steemit I can't specifically say I have some savings, I work ,earn and spend my money but today steemit has cultivated the habit of saving in me.

During this period of my stay I have been able to grow my reputation from 25-73 , I have been consistent in publishing quality post. I have been chosen by two communities to work as their moderator. I have also grown my Steem power to a reasonable amount.

Recently, I had a challenge of phone, I struggled to manage looking at the screen till it got to the point I couldn't see anything even working on steemit was a big challenge , I begged my follow moderators to hold brief for me until I can purchase a new phone, but still I was worried about how I can get money to buy a new phone considering how costly phones are now. Fortunately for me one of my post was voted by 01, It was a Happy day I managed the Steem powered half and used the remaining to acquire a brand new phone courtesy of steemit/Steem.

IMG-20240313-WA0007.jpeg
My brand new phone pack

IMG_20240328_220233_948.jpg
picture of my power bank

Light is not consistent, my estate to be precise has been in darkness for over two years now because of faulty transformer, the only thing that has been helping my work on steemit is this my small power bank. When is fully charged it can carry me for the whole day. I remember I purchased it with my Steem rewards.

Steemit is a life changer to only those who are focused on achieving great things, so many users are proud of being a member of steemit the likes of my mummy @ngoenyi and others are good examples of what we can achieve on steemit platform.

This is my achievement with steemit so far, my next success story is by the corner till then I love steemit.

I'm inviting
@noelis @elpastor @dcdexsyluz

Pictures are taken with my infinix hot40i

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you very much.

Loading...

Consistency is key here I am made to believe

Good one Bro

Consistency is key here I am made to believe

Good one Sis

I'm a witness to all these challenges and how you overcame them through the proceeds from Steemit. Many other things here not mentioned. Steemit have helped many users especially those old ones to achieve what they ordinarily wouldn't have been able to do when it comes to funds. My prayer is for we newcomers to get this same testimony on Steemit. I pray you keep on achieving even more on Steemit than you can ever imagined.. Success my friend and sis.. kudos

Sure my friend. Consistency is the key here. Keep doing your best you will be the next to share your success story.

Is good you finally bought a new phone ma. I also have the type of your power bank but guess what, I finish it every night 🫣🤭.

I think I need a bigger but not now. This itel power bank is very strong and I love it. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59