SEC S17W5: The Diary Game (08-05-2024): "The ways of life"

in RECREATIVE STEEM21 days ago

Greeting friends, I am here to share my activities during the day as an undergraduate

Journeying to school

IMG_20240508_105941_909.jpg
Road to school

Each day I leave my residence for school, I ask myself “Where is this road leading to?”, the truth about this matter is that each day I am sure of the time of departure but not certain of the exact time I will be returning, the university is a very busy place and sometimes unplanned things happen and we choose to go for them because they are beneficial both to my educational life and in personal life, personally, it will make me take things seriously.

IMG_20240508_084637_006.jpgIMG_20240508_084546_249.jpg
IMG_20240508_084103_649.jpgIMG_20240508_083939_019.jpg

Content creation

So this day began in a very unique way as part of my daily routine I checked in Steemit and found an admiring contest and I decided to take some pictures of my devices that would be helpful in the contest while checking time to ensure I am not late for class.

IMG_20240508_105110_379.jpg
@dwings in front while I capture moments

So after taking the pictures, I decided to take my bath, the bathroom was slippery so I did some sanitation and cleaned myself up, the journey then began, I was supposed to meet with my friend, who is also a Steemian @dwings at tech workshop along the road since he had to drop some items to be repaired, we are coursemate and we are heading to the same venue and I was happy I had company, journeying to school seems to be boring especially when you are trekking without been accompanied. I prefer trekking since it saves the high cost of transportation caused by an increase in fuel price. Apart from this, the road is in repair, and the gravel poured here will cause a toggle in your body which can cause headaches.

IMG_20240508_104857_017.jpgwaterleaf
maize plantIMG_20240508_104855_304.jpg

Greenery

The freedom of movement made me catch up with nature, the rain is here in this part of the tropical rainforest and we are beginning to experience greenery, plants are getting greener. Still, by the road, I captured some culinary which I intend to digest on coming back.

IMG_20240508_111842_063.jpgIMG_20240508_111837_859.jpg
IMG_20240508_111828_928.jpgIMG_20240508_111824_940.jpg

Lecture note for the day

So we(that's our walk team) successfully reached school and I saw some of my classmates approaching so I asked her what was up with the class she told me the class had ended, I was so shocked, despite my trying to come early. As a digitalised student I decided to snap the note so I can convert it to a PDF for easy reading, I moved to submit my assignment, this is the major thing that took me to school today, I reached the lecturer's office and the crowd there shocked my imagination after waiting for some time, I managed to be the second person but something very pathetic happens the lecture came out angrily and complained of how we banged his office with so much noise and how we blocked his entrance so he ordered us to shit and to my greatest surprise the line reshuffled and I saw myself behind, this is how stressful school life is and the time I planned to come resets automatically.

IMG_20240508_113155_493.jpg
A very stressful day

Finally, I submitted it but this time I was so weak, imagine standing from 11:00 to 15:00 UTC. My shoulder couldn't stand it because of the heavy bag I hugged. Nevertheless, I managed to take some pictures and immediately I entered a tricycle that would take me to my destination, it wasn't possible to get the fruit which I had the intention of buying.

IMG_20240508_145736_568.jpgIMG_20240508_145413_443.jpg
IMG_20240508_145333_791.jpgIMG_20240508_145307_411.jpg

Soya beans drink

When I reached I decided to take a very chill drink that would boost my brain to recollect information with what to write on Steemit because I was already feeling headache and fever, it was as a result of this day's stress not sickness, I went for a soya bean drink sold out of the freezer so I felt the ice block as I took it.

IMG_20240508_153133_659.jpg
In the mini-market

I planned that after taking these drinks, I would cook something that could subside hunger( heavy meals) but unfortunately when I went to the roadside marketer what I would have purchased was not available so I postponed the cooking to the next day. As an undergraduate, you only know when you are heading to school and when you will come back is not in your power to ascertain. This day was a wonderful day and all my plans were successfully carried out.

I would love @hahdie @vickmoon and @bossj23 to leave their entry soon

Sort:  

Hi, Dear Greetings!!

You are absolutely right that Education is very important for the personal grooming and professional experience. Financial support in the future as well. Unfortunately you missed you class but you are very kind and dedicated student as I have observed through your today diary game . Just chill and have positive hopes definitely you will be feel better and achieve your targets . Nice to see you here. Wishing you good luck.

Thank you for stopping by, I really appreciate

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You have a tired day. And I also remember my university day. When I have to work for many hours. And I have to submit my work before deadline that gives us teachers, And you did struggle with wearing bag. And ot is very difficult i understand it. Well healthy juice is really helpful to maintain your diet and health, You should use it daily. Because it boost up our energy. Well good luck for the contest

Thanks for your valuable comment

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52