🎨 CONCURSO "DIBUJANDO COLORES " ✏️LANDSCAPES EDITION🖍️

Hi! good day everyone.

First of all I would like to thank the RECREATIVE STEEMcommunity and @nelsondoor you for organizing such a beautiful creative contest.I think this match will be a very beautiful match that can make the most beautiful draw this week. Also, LANDSCAPES EDITION is a beautiful concept that can be created taking into account the topographic features in the surrounding environment.

Under landscape editing, I used a scene in the village next to my village that shows a very beautiful environment. This is not a drawing, but it is a painting that remembers that place in the mind.It can also be described as a small waterfall with clear blue water flowing down from a high point in a very beautiful way.The geological features of each country vary from state to state, varying between beautiful environments and dangerous ecosystems unfit for human habitation. That is, things like volcanoes, mountain lowlands, and rivers prone to landslides.So like all that, there are also beautiful places in this world that show the wonder of nature to man.. So my choice was to bring to the community a Landscapes Edition of such a beautiful environment.And according to my creation, this station is a creation that demonstrates the topographic features of an ecosystem with a beautiful stream flowing between a series of large rocky mountains.

01st Step For Drawing

I have used the following items for this creation.

Pencil
Eraser
A4 sheet
colour pencil
Ruler

I start to draw a very beautiful picture by using only a few of the above-mentioned types of materials. Basically, by making a frame around the page with the help of a black pencil, the drawing is done linearly.
It is possible to build the line drawing with the help of pencil and to build the color composition of the drawing with the help of colored pencils.And since this creation is done on a white background, it is very easy to make the color composition in a way that brings beauty to the eye. I have made this creation with the help of an image that I have imagined. And my expectation is to use colors that are easy on the eyes.

2nd Step For Drawing

First, with the help of a pencil on the paper with a white background, the basic structure of the painting was made and to demonstrate the topographical features in this painting, several rocky mountains and flowing water seats were created . Also, this painting shows the small-scale plants in a watery environment and the sunlight coming from the mountain tops.

3rd Step For Drawing

I completely colored this painting using colored pencils and used dark colors to depict the shadowy nature of the mountain tops and rocks. Also, a mixture of yellow and red colors was used for dark light and green and red colors were used to represent plants and flowers. In this painting, I have tried to depict the stones on the water in black color and the ripples in the water in dark blue color in a natural way. I have depicted blue water flowing through the rocks and rocky mountains according to the natural topography.

Final Step For Drawing

Finally I added the community symbol and my Steemit username to the drawing after I finished coloring it completely. I have created this beautiful geological environment that is naturally adjacent to my village and I think that the way the rocky mountains and streams flow here will bring beauty to the eyes and the mind.

I invite my friends to join this community and share beautiful creations @yakspeace @Tammanna @saku49539

THANK YOU!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @maheeshadesilva los arroyos se abren paso entre las rocas, formando geniales paisajes.

Gracias por participar en el Concurso.

separador fino recreative (2).png

Te invitamos a votar por @pennsif.witness entre los testigos de tu preferencia. Si lo deseas puedes realizarlo a través de este enlace


Hola amiga su dibujo le quedo muy bonito, le deseo mucha suerte.

Saludos.

thanks for your wishes 👍

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : @enamul17

Thank you for your upvote 👍

 8 months ago 

Hola, @maheeshadesilva

Tu arte es es un maravilloso paisaje que envuelve muchos aspectos, te tomaste el tiempo de pensar bien en los detalles.

Te recomiendo utilizar la etiqueta del club entre las cuatro principales.

revisiónstatus
Club5050
Steem exclusive
Libre de plagio/Free IA
Libre bots de ofertas

te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit

Twitter Steemit

Thanks for your instructions and comment 👍❤

Que bello me encanto muchísimas suerte

thanks for your comment 👍

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39