Winners 🏆🏆🏆: The crime prevalent in my country

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

20230713_211621.jpg
image.png

Hello friends of recreative steem and all other steemians. I hope you are all well.
I had recently hosted a contest in the community, The prevailing crime in my country. The aim was to know which crimes are peculiar to different countries and I'm glad to have read the entries I received.

So today I'm announcing the closing and the winners of the contest as we as reward them.

I received five beautiful entries from 5 different stemians and I was happy to read their own views.
Below are the names of the participants:

@moazzamushtaq
@franly
@sariana23
@akareen
@mjerry

Out of the five I have chosen three people as winners according to the compliance with the rules and engagements:

Winners

First place@sariana23The crime prevalent in my country
Second place@akareenThe crime prevalent in my country
Third place@franlyThe crime prevalent in my country
First place6 Steem
Second place5 Steem
Third place4 Steem

Congratulations to all the winners of this contest. And thank you to all the other participants.
I have sent a total of 15 SP to the wallets of the winners:

Screenshot_20230713-210654.png

Thank you all and see you in my next contest.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello @madilyn02, I loved the contest and I was also able to read other publications, and the situations in other countries regarding crime.

I congratulate the other winners, as well as the people who supported us, providing interaction in our participations, leaving their opinion

Much success in your projects and blessings @madilyn02.

congratulations to winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45