"Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog"


Pixaby

Hello Steemians, You're welcome to my blog. I am so happy to take part in the season 6 week 1 engagement challenge in this very community of Steem Recreative Community.


1_. What type of content do you develop for your blog?

Beside writing on Steemit, I do not have a blog of my own, and the type of content that I do develop on my blog is Health Content. Health content is something I like to develop on my own, and I also like participating in contests that deal with health-related issues or content that is about health.

Also, content that has to do with cryptocurrency, blockchain, and trading is something that I do develop for my blog.


2. What is the type of content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

When it comes to steemit blog, I like to publish and develop content on Health, cryptocurrencies trading, and content about Lifestyle.


Pixaby

Based on how I like to publish and develop content that is related to health and cryptocurrency, I always love participating in any contest that is organized in the SteemitCryptoAcademy Community or any contest that is talking about health in other communities. Some of my health content can be found at the link below.

Although I don't participate in contests, I usually like publishing health content on my Steemit blog, and Steem Cameroon is the community where I post my health content.


3_. How often do you post?

I do not post every day on the Steemit blog because of how busy I am with my studies. However, I do try my possible best to make sure that I post at least 3 to 4 times a week.

In this case, I can say that every week I do post four posts. Among the four posts that I do post every week, one is usually about health, and the second is usually about cryptocurrency trading. Whereas the rest is earned by participating in contests. Although I will soonest be posting not less than 2 posts, I post every day once I am done with my studies, by the special grace of God.


4 _. What are those things you do to start the creation of a post, and what do you add to make it special?

The things that I do to start the creation of a post are;

  • Getting images
  • Researching about the topic that I want to write on
  • I do make sure my Marker is up to date.
  • I do check if I have an internet connection.
  • I only write when I am in the mood to write, which is usually in a cool, calm environment.
  • I make use of the dictionary.

Things that make my post special:

Screenshot_2022-11-21-14-19-56-69_7aabe639e29ea39a625bdcb66fe7cfab.jpg Markor typing toolScreenshot_2022-11-21-14-22-44-87_1124b1284cd83e1f770ce1694a8a8362.jpg Grammar Checker
  • Spending quality time on writing my post.
  • Using Markdown tools in arranging my content
  • Writing and previewing my post before posting
  • Using grammar to correct spelling and punctuation
  • Getting my Images from free cooy-right like Pixaby and using flyer maker in designing my Images.

These are most of the things that I do whenever I want to start creating posts and make my posts special for my readers.

I am inviting;
@yakspeace
@temitopef
@preye2

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @jasminemary,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hello, excellent friend, that you share a health topic and organize your content and then publish it. Steemit is a great platform that has given us those abilities to create and be active, excellent.

I am pleased with you lovely comments friend. THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY.

I have always known you to be a good blogger who gives her audience quality and original posts. I have learnt alot from most likely f your health post in this steemit platform. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest friend.

I am pleased with you lovely comments sir. THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY.

 2 years ago 

Está usted verdaderamente enfocada en lo que le agrada: los temas de salud y de comercio. El primero porque es el de su preferencia y sobre el segundo es un tópico que todos quienes estamos en esta plataforma debemos aprender algo de él. Su método de trabajo es similar al que empleamos todos quienes intentamos crear publicaciones de calidad. Saludos y éxitos...

Veo que tienes muy claro el enfoque en tu contenido, me parece muy bien que desarrolles temas de salud, estilo de vida y finanzas y criptomonedas, sin duda alguna, son temática muy importantes e interesantes para cualquier tipo de lector bien sea entendido o que no tengas ningún tipo de conocimiento.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 22/11/2022

image.png

For crypto content including complicated content. Because when creating content, we must first understand and understand what we want to convey. I also share posts about content building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

You have a point. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63