"The Dairy Game" 16/11/2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamualaikum Hello GREETINGS all Steemian in bangladesh


IMG-20220911-WA0025.jpg

this is my create



I hope all of you are living a happy and beautiful life I am well in your prayers I will discuss today's #thedairygame post in front of you RECREATIVE STEEM organized by @hive-141434 I will present today's dairy game hope you pay attention I will give and share some pictures with you so that you will be attracted by the beautiful view and give good comments. I really want your nice comments.


❝The Dairy Game Season❞


IMG-20220911-WA0026.jpg

Morning

image.png

I woke up in the morning. After that, do you have to follow the same routine every day? I did all the housework, freshened up my daughter and prepared breakfast. Then I gave my daughter eggs and a banana for breakfast. After feeding him we had breakfast. In the morning I ate bread, banana and dates. Then I have to cook lunch, so I prepared everything. Then I cooked. Today I cooked fried fish, eggplant and potatoes for lunch. After cooking, after bathing my daughter, I went to take a bath.


IMG-20220912-WA0000.jpg

Noon

image.png

Had lunch after taking bath. Then I took the phone and watched a video on Facebook for a long time. Then the eye was coming. Just then my husband was coming from office and said he would take me for a walk. Hearing this, the mind became fresh. Then I started preparetion for going outside.



Afternoon & Evening

image.png

After preparing my daughter's food, we went for a walk in front of the Parliament building. I like it there. Today I measured my weight 62 kg, earlier it was a little more.

Then we eat dub. Then I walked for a long time and sat panting Then we eat french fries, papar, jhal chachanur, pani. After eating, I sat for a while. Then evening passed and we headed home.



IMG_20221107_175247_309.jpg
Location-Q96H+XC Dhaka Jatiya songsod Bhaban

Beautiful secnery with night view

Night

image.png

After coming home at night I freshened up and cooked for the night. After cooking I made some art to post. After eating, I put the girl to sleep. Then I write a post on Steemit lying down and then I go to sleep. This is how every busy and happy day of my life passes. Alhamdulillah for everything.


image.png


The day was very good, I always like to go for a walk. Everyone will be fine. So far today. Allah is Hafez.

I hope you all are living a beautiful and healthy life, I wish you all good health. May Allah bless you, I invite my friends @mcarol19 @tarazona14 &@marvinvelasquez to participate in the competition post.



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jannatmou. A day with a lot of activity. Thanks for sharing it with us.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Clubclub100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Banner_moderador(1).jpg

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter TikTok

 2 years ago 

Thank you so match sir

Hi, @jannatmou,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

wellcome thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62