SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah.I am always very thankful to the admins and moderators of RECREATIVE STEEM Community for giving me the opportunity to share my big challenge with you. Today I feel blessed to participate in this wonderful contest SEC - S9W6: "My Biggest Challenge". Let's start today's challenge.

png_20230521_225302_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
I think challenges play a very important role in people's lives. Because challenge means success. Surrendering to the challenge of making people's lives beautiful and tidy. To fulfill all the needs of human life. Challenge yourself. I think it's always good to challenge yourself, or succeed, and challenge yourself to improve. Educating yourself in higher education is also a big challenge, this is one of the challenges.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What has been your biggest challenge?
I am the eldest daughter in my family and I have a younger sister. My father is a private sector employee. I am married. My younger sister studies. Then recently, my father's health is not good.So I have to take the responsibility of my parents in the future. Although being a girl it is a big challenge.But I would say establishing my education as my biggest challenge. Human life means many challenges that have to be faced. So I must always try to challenge myself to be educated in higher education.
IMG-20230501-WA0005.jpgI like to concentrate on my studies all the time. I read my studies by myself.

I have a daughter my husband is working. My husband pays all the expenses for my studies. I am currently studying science in Arnus third year at Abdur Rauf College.I always challenge myself, especially in studies, my biggest challenge is to get the highest result. Although I am able to read my own reading. Because I have progressed a lot in my studies by answering various questions on this Steemit platform.I will be a good teacher in the future. I want to reflect my challenge skills for the country and nation. I think that the country and the nation will be educated. It is a big challenge. I am using my skills to fulfill it. I am studying with attention.I always submit my challenges to my Creator. By his grace I want to focus on my heart and fulfill my challan ignoring all efforts in a well planned manner. So I throw all the challenges at myself.

✅02)-Tell us how did you get over it??
I went with my husband and got admission in that Abder Rauf college. Then I bought all the books of science department. My first year challenge was great, I studied on time and my result was great that year.My study effort was fairly good in the second annual examination. But because of being a mother, the exam did not go well. That's why I was very upset. At that moment I thought my challenge was over. But that or many of the results were bad.
IMG-20230511-WA0005.jpgIn my college I left for home after exam with my girlfriend

I am currently doing the exam in third year but this time thinking about my challenge I made myself stronger. So now I have passed five exams with great concentration and managed to win my challenge by reading my own reading.

✅03)-What advice can you give us from your experience?
I want to tell from my experience.If there is no son in a family, if there is a daughter, she is still capable of fulfilling the duties of a son towards her parents. That striving always exists within me.
IMG-20230520-WA0002.jpgI left my daughter my darling, this little girl and went to take the exam

From my experience, a woman does her own education. Not pressurizing parents for any private or public expenses. This is one of the most educational topics.

Pursue your studies using your skills. As a mother of a child I would say that is a very big challenge.

mental-2301393_1280.jpg

Pixabay

A woman with her experience and skills to be educated in higher education.Challenge yourself to educate the country and nation. I think this is the most important experience that not everyone has. I think the most important advice is. Educate yourself, try to educate your children. Spread the light of your education among the people around the house. I think it's better to show off your skills.

@hive-141434


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @haidee @albenis & @peerfaizan @mayepariata @udyliciouz everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

@jannatmou, In life the challenges are what lead us to face our fears, so that with our effort and work we look for the ways to achieve success.

If we just want to live a comfortable life and sit idly by, that will only lead us to failure.

You are a young mother and I see that you have the support of your husband to continue with your studies, he has had certain setbacks, that is normal in life.

And because of those setbacks you already have a better focus on your goal to achieve, which is to graduate AND be a professional in education.

Your challenge to be a professional, to have a better quality of life and to support your parents will surely be fulfilled.

You are a young woman with a lot of energy and desire to get ahead, you have your daughter one more motivation to achieve your goals.

Your princess took out your eyes and your gaze God bless her.

Thanks for the invitation.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

It is very important to have a loved one by one's side to make one's life beautiful or to make one's life a little easier. Through which our difficult tasks become easy. I am striving to fulfill my goal, please pray that I can reach my destination.
Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.🥰🥰

Every challenge that confronts certainly has its own way out, but it all depends on us, can we be patient in dealing with all these problems, and if success then we are the winners.

Good luck for contest
Stay healthy for you and your family 🥰

If you have a time, you can visit on my post.

 last year 

Of course, every challenge has a different form and you have to prepare to face that challenge by adapting it in your own way. Thank you very much.

Most welcome sister

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 40%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 21/05/2023

image.png

I do believe that that challenge of yours sister will make you better. Just face it with a big smile always...

 last year 

You are right, the one who laughs in danger is truly happy. And if you think in a simple way, many difficult things can be made easy. Thank you very much.🥰

Cuando tenemos a alguien que nos da la mano, nos ayuda a superar todo sin importar nada eso es de aplaudir.

Me imagino tu aprendiste por lo que paso a tu hermana.

Te felucito por estar en los momentos dificiles.

Saludos

 last year 

I agree with your comment that all adversities can be overcome if we have someone in our life like a shadow. We all want to do something in life and having a well-wisher is essential to achieve the goal.🥰

 last year 

greetings dear friend @jannatmou as an older sister the challenge is very great, I am glad to know of the help of your husband, it is a truly gesture

 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment

 last year 

De nada compañera, bendiciones y felíz día, siguew cosechando éxitos en @steemit.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I'm sure you can definitely do your best🎯👍

Dear sister

You know i always admired your work but i never knew you have certain challenges in life and how beautifully you overcome on it.

Although support of husband in life is not less than a blessing and he stands with you and always supported you i have seen in pictures.

I wish you complete your degree with high scores and being able to get good job.

I wish you success

 last year 

I am very happy sister I always see some of your wonderful comments. May the creator accept your prayers Amin. I have seen your wonderful comments. I respect every letter you have arranged. Best wishes sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65