"PHOTOGRAPHING THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE" CONTEST 💞

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Thank you @bellana for organizing such a wonderful contest. I am happy to share some information about today's love moment love people.RECREATIVE STEEM Community organized by @hive-141434 Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's love competition.

IMG-20230205-WA0000.jpg

what3word

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdf161QrET4mhqi7QUcpUs4JVsXyJFTC9ZtYJePCy5ZPe1UXWBdTMAuVBvRZyFF...F3SHD37Sf6kJVb4B2rQgZRqUazB7hPxh4NZfDbqRWfPL2aJ2hgg8DuG2wCSGW7PLyUvzwivkYadQ18gHUTYaNoBsDbvdr2aTqWGLH8gbwqEx31kwUsXMBiYR2e.png

This is my only motivation to live now, my only little daughter Mehreen. My daughter is my first priority in every step of my life. The funnest and heavenly calm was being my mother. Now I enjoy the joy of being a mother every day, when my daughter calls me 'Mom'. I spend my whole day with my daughter. Her slurred speech, his thousand kinds of mischief, his laughter are all these things as if Allah had given me with his own hands. I am always grateful to Allah for that.The most important, dearest and most loved person in my life is my daughter. I love my daughter more than my life.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20230205-WA0001.jpg

what3word
The man you see in this picture is the nearest and dearest person in my life, my husband. All my love is only for him.He is another important person in my life, without whom I cannot live a moment. My husband loves me a lot, he is always by my side in my happiness, sadness, sickness. He keeps me under the blanket of his love, he supports me by my side in all aspects of what I want, what I don't get, my goals. I am very grateful to have such a life partner. Having such a life partner is very important in everyone's life. I love my husband very much.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20230205-WA0002.jpg

what3word
This girl is my little sister and the little baby in her arms is my cute nephew. My younger sister is very important in my life. We grew up together from childhood, through fights, mischief, sweet treats. She is married and busy with family. We are far from each other. We have been seeing each other for a long time now, I miss him dearly. My sister is very close and dear to me.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20230205-WA0003.jpg

what3word
This is another love of my life, my aunt. He loves me so much. She is not only my aunty but also my good friend as we are same age. I can share all my happiness and sadness with him, so he is an important person in my life.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20230205-WA0004.jpg

what3word
He is the most respected and loved person in my life, my father-in-law. He keeps me like his own daughter. He supports me in all my work. He never has any complaint against me, he loves me very much. I also respect and care for him a lot. Our relationship is very good. I love him very much.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @saravanann @albenis & @beatrizleon57



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

@jannatmou, You are a happy woman surrounded by love dedicated 100% to your daughter and your husband whom I see you love deeply.

In addition, you also have the support and affection of other members of your family who are very close to you.

Family is the most important thing in life since they will be by your side in good times and not so good.

Thanks for the mention

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

I am impressed by your wonderful comments. And seeing your comments, I understand how much love you have for your family. thank you sir,

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

thanks

What a beautiful family you have @jannatmou, and the most beautiful thing is how well they get along, that is a great blessing of Love, the children are very beautiful and tender. Thank you for inviting me to this beautiful contest, if the internet lets me, I will prepare my post. Greetings and blessings!!!

 last year 

Thanks mam so nice comment

 last year (edited)

Hello @jannatmou what beautiful photos you share with us of the loves of your life, your husband, daughter and a great family that unites you with love and happiness ❤️

Thank you for participating and showing us beautiful photos.
I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

Remember to place the club label

☑️Cumple con el #club5050☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

IMG_20230121_074524_987.jpg

 last year 

Thanks to you

Wow you had done your post as very well and the picture of your daughter is very cute in the picture and your husband also. I know that very one will love their husband very much in this world. Like how much they love his father. Keep rocking sister 🤩.
A small support by me from Tamilnadu.

 last year 

thanks for nice reply bro

 last year 

Hello @jannatmou You are surrounded by special beings and loved by you. Love is great!

Glad you share with us and join the Contest.

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Bellana.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51