Contest: I get in a Good Mood

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230120-WA0000.jpg

Cover Created Canva

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I present to you what a good mood person looks like. And smile can improve mood.RECREATIVE STEEM community organized by @hive-141434 @yolvijrm Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's drawing competition

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Mood is something people perceive through feelings and express through behavior. It can be good and bad. Everyone loves a good mood and when you are in a good mood you feel very light and cheerful. And if you are in a bad mood, you will be criticized by the people around you and you will not get pleasure from doing any work. So to move forward in our life we ​​must have a smile so that we can do all the work with joy.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

✅01- Do you think it is good for you to be in a good mood? Why?
Being in a good mood is good for everyone. Because a good mood helps refresh people's minds. When the mood is good, everything feels good, the mind is focused on the work. But when the mood is not good, everything feels unbearable and boring and there is no peace in doing anything. So I think it's always important to be in a good mood. There are other reasons for judging people by their mood, when a person has a bad mood in front of someone, people will understand that his behavior is bad. So we should always have a good mood and cheerfulness, it can save us from various diseases.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

✅ 02-What are those situations that usually put you in a good mood and how do you express it?
There are different situations to be in a good mood. Example : I am in a good mood when someone appreciates my work. I am in a good mood when someone is nice and friendly to me. Getting some gifts from my work, family or loved ones boosts my mood a lot. Then someone's caring behavior puts me in a good mood, I like to celebrate an event or join an event. And most importantly, when I succeed in something, I am in the best mood in that situation.
If you are in a good mood, you don't need to express it. Then a look of joy blossoms in your face, which you can't hide no matter how hard you try. Besides, the best way to express a good mood is to smile. When you smile heartily, no one will know that you are in a good mood. That's why we all have to laugh. That's why wise people say that the great cure for all diseases is to open your heart and laugh.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

✅ 03-What is your opinion of the following phrase by Alfredo Garzón: "Whoever does not have humor is in the process of dying"?

images (5).jpg

source
Alfredo Garzon's famous quote "He who has no sense of humor is dying". I totally agree with this statement. Because people cannot live without humor. When people live a moody, sad or dull, joyless life, various diseases surround them. His life becomes endangered and he can never live happily ever after.And a cheerful smiling person can conquer even a deadly disease with the strength of mind. Scientists say that people who are always smiling are less prone to grief. That is why we should always keep ourselves cheerful and happy. In this we will be known as a good person in the society and will get close to everyone.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

✅ 04-How do you express when you feel in a good mood?

images (4).jpg

Source

I always try to keep myself in a good mood, be it good times or bad times. Because I know the harmful effects of a bad mood. So I keep myself happy and keep others happy.
When I'm in a good mood I play a lot of fun and mischief with my friends so my friends know that I'm in a good mood. Then I prepare lots of fun food for my family so that everyone in my family knows that I am in a good mood. Besides, I celebrate many kinds of events and go for outings which also reveal my good mood. Besides, I always try to behave and behave well with everyone which shows my good mood. And I smile more and make my loved ones laugh.
Also when I am in a good mood I hum, sing, do my makeup and hang out with my husband and family, play ludo and eat fun food.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

✅ 05-Do you think humor has helped you solve some situations? Tell us which ones?
Humor knows magic and can solve most of the impossible tasks. Let me share a personal matter with you. That is, it is normal for husband and wife to quarrel sometimes in the family. But what happens with my husband is when he is angry with me for some reason, I go ahead and laugh for no reason and try to make him laugh, so he laughs at once and can't stay angry with me.
Then in my mind, if my child ever makes a mistake or spoils something, I try to convince him with a smile without getting angry with him and let him know his mistake.
Then when someone around me has a quarrel, I try to make them understand with a smile so that they understand then they reconcile everything.
If I am upset with someone for some reason, then I myself go and talk to them with humor, it solves all problems.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Conclusion

It is proved from the above matter that if you keep yourself in a good mood, if you are cheerful, you can win everything. That's why you should never put yourself in a bad mood as it has more harmful effects. That's why we always smile and make others laugh.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @hasina78 @yansk09 & @harferri everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

El buen humor cura todos los males y me gusta tu técnica de afrontar lo negativo con una sonrisa exitos.

Hi, @jannatmou,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

What a good post congrats to you

 last year 

Thanks

You're welcome hun🤗

 last year 

Celebrar algún evento, recibir muestra de afectos son situaciones que nos ponen de buen humos y que nos permiten mostrar una mejor actitud ante los demás.

Una sonrisa es la mejor manera de resolver las diferencias con los seres queridos, tal como lo hace usted con sus familiares.

Participante 1.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my blog so carefully. Laughter is the thing that can overcome all defeats and conquer the unattainable. Always be happy ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51