With the heart in love"💞 My Nephew.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

20230204_212800_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is very well & hale, by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by great Creator mercy, I am also well & happy. Today I am here to take part in an loving contest that was presented to us by dear @graceleon sister . I really liked the topic of her contest is "With heart love is." This is an spanking topic for me and I am very cheerful to participate in her contest. Before start the main affair of her exceptional contest, I would like to thanks her for organized such an fantastic contest for us.

mine.PNGHow did you meet that person who has you with your heart in love?mine.PNG

The time was March 2020 when I met my love for the first time. He was only seven days old and I was eagerly waiting to meet him. He is my nephew and is very happy when I see him for the first time. Then when I took him in my arms I fell in love with him. He looks at me in surprise and sometimes cries.

IMG20230130093534.jpg

All around people were in fear of covid and at that time my nephew was born. More than one person is not allowed to enter the hospital. Ignoring that I met my vapor. Her charming looks made me fall in love with her and she is now my best friend. I get really lonely when he is not home.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGIs it a reciprocated love?mine.PNG

Yes, of course. Reciprocated plays a very important role in love. We both have moments of laughter, tears, shame, anger, everything. I think our relationship wouldn't have been so deep and sweet if we didn't have them. When I start to eat any food I think of my nephew while taking the first bite of food. And immediately started calling him and he came to me and said I will eat this, I will eat that and his words made me happy. He keeps me smiling all the time with his wicked sweet antics.

IMG20230128102527.jpg

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGOf the following phrases: Which of these do you identify with the most and why?mine.PNG

Among the following phrases: I most identify with this :

"The measure of love is to love without measure." (San Agustin)

I agree with this statement. Love has no measure and can only be measured by immense love. I love my nephew more than can ever be measured. When he falls and gets hurt or suddenly screams, my mind is filled with fear to see if he is hurt or hurt. And I am always worried when she has a fever or is scared. And when I get hurt or cut somewhere while working, my nephew comes to me and caress the place. I don't know what goes on in his mind or how he perceives that I am suffering. I think this is unconditional love. Sometimes I feel like my love is losing to his love.He is not home now so I miss him so much and I always want to love him unconditionally.

IMG_20210325_143417.jpg

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my beloved friends for read my post patiently. I hope you all liked my article and for this amazing contest I would like to invite my friends @arshani , @m-fdo and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi @enamul17.

How wonderful to know, that the one who has your heart in love, is precisely a child, who is your nephew and you love him in a great way.

It is a sweet, tender child, who cries and you embrace him in a great way as a very special treasure in your life.

Enjoy the great love of that child and I wish you a happy afternoon.

Love for children is the purest love

 last year 

hola @enamul17
agradezco que te unieras al concurso con la temática del corazón enemorado
sé lo que es ese amor filial por sobrinos pues tengo varios y solo este es superado cuando se tienen los hijos propios; así que prepárate para amar aún más cuando tengas tus propios hijos y experimentarás algo maravilloso.
tu sobrino es muy lindo, muy tierno y se ve muy feliz junto a ti.
es grandioso verte amar a tu familia y cuidar de ella sin medida.

un abrazo y muchas gracias por estar.!

If you love your family, your family always tries to give you the best gift. So it is always better to be with the family at any moment. Thank you for such a nice comment. Take a sweet love from me dear sister. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69