"SEC S6W6: "Gratitud 2022"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a warm winter sunny morning.৷ Hope you all are healthy physically and mentally . Alhamdulliah by the grace of Almighty Allah and by your love I am fine too. A beautiful topic was presented to us by the RECREATIVE STEEM Community. I thank to all of my respected person of this community for bringing such a heart touching contest to us. I am very glad and would love to talk about this topic today.

20221230_220648_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Two days left for this year to end and None of us got through this year easily. We have come to the end of getting through this year with good and bad. And we have realized who or what is very important to us. They were by our side in our good and bad times so we should thank them.We are grateful to him for that.Today I will share with you some of the things I am grateful for that are unique to me.


Grateful to have a healthy life.

IMG20221229115952.jpg Try to leading a healthy life.

My greatest achievement in life is living a healthy and beautiful life. Alhamdulillah, there is nothing greater than Allah Almighty keeping me healthy. Everything can be achieved slowly if you are healthy. So I am greatful to the creator that he has given me a healthy life.
Grateful to have a beautiful family.

IMG_20221230_201453.jpg The head of my family. My respected father..He is mixing the ingredients for the Pitha.

I am grateful that I have a beautiful family. A few months ago my mother passed away and it was a heartbreaking moment for me. I am grateful to my parents who have contributed to my beautiful life. My other family members like brother and his wife and his sons have made my life happy. So I am grateful for my beautiful happy family.
Grateful to be honored as a teacher.

IMG20221227151108.jpg Teaching time.

I have been teaching young children since I graduated high school. I love teaching kids so I still do. I am grateful to the student parents for giving me the status of a teacher at such a young age. At the end of the year, when the parents thanked me for their satisfaction with the student's progress.I also greatful to them for giving me a chance for teaching their children.
Grateful to have a true friend.

IMG_20221230_200900.jpg
My close friends.

There are many hurdles in life that family helps us overcome. But there are obstacles that require close friends to overcome. And so I am grateful to my close friends. They have stood by me in my various perils, given me confidence, encouraged me financially and mentally. And their role in making my life happy is undeniable. So I am grateful to have such a friend.
Grateful to have many good and supportive friend in Steemit platform.

Screenshot_2022-12-30-20-09-53-74_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg My steemit Id screenshot.

It is very difficult to grow alone in the steemit platform. I have some good friends on this platform who help and encourage me regularly. Their support has helped me grow this far. So of course I am grateful to have many friends on this platform. I am nothing on this platform without their help. So I'm grateful.

Thanks my beloved friends for reading my article patiently. For this beautiful contest I like to invite my friends @fjjrg, @yolvijrm, @suboohi , @nadiaturina and @graceleon sister.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

A healthy life is always a great reason to be thankful, it is something really valuable and can not be bought, besides, being healthy allows us to live life to the fullest and go after our dreams with more impetus.

Whoever teaches learns from his students and learns from teaching, so it is getting better and better, I imagine you must like it a lot, if you really enjoy it. it seems to me a beautiful vocation.

Good friends are like angels that make our life more enjoyable, it is very pleasant to have them.

All the best.

You are right. There is a saying "Health is the source of all happiness". So try to stay healthy Inshallah everything will be fine. Thanks for you valuable comment. Have a beautiful day. 🥰

Saludos amigo.

Realmente debemos mantenernos muy agradecidos y privilegias por nuestra salud, ya que hay muchas personas en todo el mundo padeciendo diferentes enfermedades.

Me alegra que aun siendo tan joven puedas desempeñar esa gran responsabilidad de estar a cargo de la enseñanza y formación de tantos niños, ademas, cuentas con el apoyo y compañía de un gran amigo.

Así como también, has realizado un excelente trabajo dentro de la plataforma donde has logrado crecer mucho y conocer a grandes Steemian que te han ayudado a aprender cada día mas.

Thanks for taking the time and patiently reading my post. You are right in different parts of the world, especially when I go to the hospital, I see thousands of people suffering from various diseases. We may be sleeping peacefully in our homes at night but they are spending the day there in agony of death. So we should be grateful to our Creator for this beautiful life. Have a beautiful day.🥰

Loading...

Nice post. Being grateful for all that has occurred in the year 2022 is a thing if great joy. The gift of life and good health is always a top priority and prerequisite to other grateful deeds.

Also good to know about other source gratitude which include been honored as a teacher, nice family and friends.

Thanks for sharing. Best of luck

Thank you so much brother for taking a look in my post and give your valuable review. I am glad to see your comment. Have a beautiful day.🥰

You are welcome 🤝

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you so much brother for the support. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @enamul17

Realmente debemos ser muy agradecidos con nuestro creador por sus privilegios, por nuestra salud, ya que hay muchas personas en el mundo padeciendo diferentes y terribles enfermedades.

A pesar de ser tan joven puedas desempeñar esa gran responsabilidad de estar a cargo de la enseñanza y formación de tantos niños, además de que teines varios aliados en dicha labor.

Haz desarrollado un excelente trabajo dentro de la plataforma, haz logrado un gran crecimiento y conocido a grandes Steemian que te han ayudado a aprender cada día más.

Gracias por compartirlo.
Saludos

Thank you so much for taking a look in my article and leave your valuable comment. When I go to the hospital, I see the condition of people. Individuals are affected by different diseases. After seeing this I immediately thought of the creator and thanked him for keeping me healthy.Thanks for wishing me. Have a nice day and happy new year. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62