Miércoles de Literatura| Poema: Idilio de un amor|(ESP-ENG)

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Idilio de un amor

Me cuesta pensar en tus historias
y ponerme en la piel de tus sentimientos
han abrumado mis pensamientos
con recuerdos de pocas glorias.
Tristes vienen a mi memoria
porque, lo que se va es triste y cuento
lo que se olvida es como escoria
cuando el amor es sólo sentimiento.

Si tu pasión es el amor, no sé
que me cuesta narrar, a veces
que te es extraño, tal vez
solo sé que no te lo mereces.
¿Por qué vienes a mi soledad helada
y traes tu celo?
Pero, si no me diriges una sola mirada
iré tras los pasos de otro consuelo.

Si vienes del dolor y lo alimentas
tu corazón se venga de lo salvaje
sin tener mi alma contenta
mirando la soledad de ese paisaje.
De lo que fue mi juventud ya no existe
te quedaste en tu mundo tan lejano
sin saber lo pobre y triste
de no tener amigos y hermanos.

Mira en mi corazón el paisaje
inmensidad abajo y arriba
niebla en las montañas altivas
y tristeza con pena salvaje.
Eres terremoto de la roca viva
que dejaste mi alma tan pensativa
como un clavo que se hunde lentamente
arrasado amor tan caliente.

Es mi adiós y mi despedida
ya no veré tu belleza en primavera
como un paso de vida
en mis desolaciones, ¿qué me espera?
Todo queda en el recuerdo y el olvido
y mi corazón que ya no suspira
permanezco allí como oprimido
con la tristeza que delira.



Imagen source

Idyll of a love

I find it hard to think about your stories
and put myself in the shoes of your feelings
have overwhelmed my thoughts
with memories of few glories.
Sad they come to my memory
because, what goes away is sad and I tell of it
what is forgotten is like dross
when love is only sentiment.

If your passion is love, I don't know
that it's hard for me to narrate, sometimes
that it's strange to you, maybe
I just know you don't deserve it.
Why do you come to my frozen solitude
and bring your zeal?
But, if you don't give me a single glance
I'll go in the footsteps of another consolation.

If you come from pain and feed it
your heart avenges itself on the wild
without having my soul content
looking at the loneliness of that landscape.
Of what was my youth no longer exists
you stayed in your world so far away
without knowing how poor and sad
of not having friends and brothers.

Look in my heart at the landscape
immensity below and above
mist in the lofty mountains
and sadness with wild sorrow.
You are earthquake of the living rock
that you left my soul so pensive
like a slowly sinking nail
ravaged love so hot.

It's my goodbye and my farewell
I will no longer see your beauty in spring
like a step of life
in my desolations, what awaits me?
Everything remains in memory and oblivion
and my heart that no longer sighs
I remain there as if oppressed
with the sadness that raves.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @elpastor,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44