SEC - S9W2: "The Music that Moves You"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

IMG_20230426_022528.jpg
Design with canva

It is true that music can touch our heart without saying any word, it also prepares the mind for what to come. When we sing our minds rest and we are happy inside that's the reason we smile while singing. Music makes me calm and active so with this I love music and will always do so.



What music makes you get up from your chair to sing or dance to it?

Any music that touches my heart when played a particular time will make me get up and sing or dance along. Our mood also contribute to the way we react to music, for example when being sad even if your favourite music is being played I'm not sure you can get up to dance no matter where you are. So our mood really contribute to this action and aside from our mood, when music touches the heart you can easily react to it.

Having a good voice is also a motivation to sing or song along a particular music. Then if you know the lyrics very well you will also be motivated to get up and sing along.

You want to listen to one of such music I will get up and dance? This is it👇

I like the lyrics of this song so much, especially the part that says;

"I dedicate my time for you my guy even though the road is rough I don't mind cause you be my guy for life.... Good friends no be money"



Tell us what music they have dedicated to you and which one you have dedicated? Why?

IMG_20230426_013421.jpg
I sang for hubby on my wedding day and I still sing for him till today

Well, I'm not a musician neither do I have a friend that sings but I do love music that is because my dad loves music too. When I was small and still leaving with him, he always sang to me and this makes me grow up to love music.

If I'm to release a song I will dedicate it to my hubby, because he is my love and I will like to sing for him always as long as we both are together.



What kind of music do you listen to at home?
  • Blues

  • Hip-hop

  • Country music



Activities you do listening to music

It depends on my mood for the day, I do listen to music when;

  • I'm cooking
  • Sleeping
  • Resting
  • Cleaning
  • When I'm attaining to house chores

Listening to music while doing a particular activity at home, helps me stay focus and get the motivation to finish my work well. It helps me do my work with ease rather being stress out.

I like listening to this and dancing at once when I'm working at home especially.



If you could write a song, what topic would it deal with?
  • Love

  • Children

  • Motherhood

  • Parenthood

  • Nature

My reasons, like I already said I love blues and when it comes to love, I love love so I always like expressing this feelings through music. I love children and I will always like to sing a song they will like as this will help them improves their memory capacity, remain focused and stimulate intelligence while learning from the music.

As for motherhood and parenthood, I've experienced this two thing and wish I could encourage other mothers and parents to be strong and bring up their child in a good way, expressing this in music will make real sense. Looking round me my creator has done a great work and need to be praised at all times so I will sing nature to appreciate creations.

I will like my friends to share their own thoughts on music @adylinah @skinnyblack and @chant

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>

Any music that touches my heart when played a particular time will make me get up and sing or dance along.

Share your opinion my dear friend. Good luck in your input. Greetings

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Cierto, la mayoría de las veces nuestro estado de ánimo influye en la música que disfrutamos en un determinado momento. No se puede salir a bailar una melodía muy alegre y movida si nos encontramos tristes o melancólicos.
Es loable, por otra parte, que quiera dedicar el arte que pudiese tener a la capacitación de los niños, a ayudarlos a encauzar su desarrollo cognoscitivo. Y dentro de estas mismas perspectivas se encuentran sus intenciones de educar a los padres, a crearles conciencia, a través de la música. Éxitos, amiga... Saludos.

La música tiene un gran efecto en nuestros sentimientos y emociones, con tan solo escuchar una canción podremos mejorar nuestro estado de ánimo, así que debemos utilizar esto a nuestro favor y escuchar música que nos haga sentir bien y animarnos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38