SEC S12W4: "The Diary Game (29/9/2023): Together in every story ".

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

IMG-20230929-WA0016_1696024334292.jpg
Together we stand

Hello dear friends, l welcome you all to my blog.l'm delighted to participate in S12 week 4 engagement challenge.
I value this unique topic because every day comes with different activities which involves interaction and socialization with other.

Waoooo! lt is weekend already,my alarm woke me up by 5:00am,l said no to myself an turn it off,l slept till 6:02am you should understand why,lt is another raining day in my environment,Rain makes sleep enjoyable,waking up finally we conduct our morning worship which was taken from Philippians 2:4 which says
"as you look out not only for your own interests, but also for the interests of others"
I learned that we should be useful to our heavenly father and our follow believers More than ourselves.
Every one in the family learned different thing,this was mine,after that we bow our heads and ask God for today's protection and guidance.

My hubby request that l should join him for morning workout,l gave that idea a thumb's up.l joined him in the workout, for about 1 hours 15 minutes,it was amazing moment,we both felt warm and energetic though under rain.
Exercise is one of best thing we can do for our health,it help us to manage our weight, improve our brains health, reduces the risk of disease and also improve our ability to carried out everyday activities.

.
IMG-20230929-WA0001_1695989270957.jpg
Sweat after the exercise.

We took our bath,we became refresh.l quickly prepare Rice stew as our breakfast.As a nursing mother,l also prepare my baby's favorite meal, bananan Porriedge locally Know as( oto mboro)We all ate an became satisfied.

IMG_20230929_083444_404.jpg
My breakfast

IMG-20230929-WA0025.jpg
Baby food

At a moment,My phone ring checking it, l realize that lt was my father in-law.l was glad to answer his call,he told me that he needs my help,he complained that since yesterday he was having headache, palpitation,loss of appettie and generalized body pain.I handed over my baby to my husband, l zoomed off to their house, reaching there it was 12pm already.

IMG-20230929-WA0003_1695990824792.jpg
Author and father in-law

l check his vital sign which is Blood pressure,pulse,respiratory rate and temperature but all was normal,paracetamol 2tab was given to him as frist aid treatment.Health education was given to him on the important of bed rest,good nutrition and proper use of insecticidal treated net. For Further investigation,urine and blood sample was taken to the nearby medical laboratory for a test for Malaria,Random blood sugar,Typhoid,urinalysis and full blood count.

After waiting for the test results in more a hour, l was very hungry,l ask a security man, where l can eat, he showed me a restaurant at the backyard, l was excited about that,l eat a plate of okro soup at the cost 500 naira approximately 4 steem.

IMG_20230929_173321_348.jpg
My lunch

After sometimes, four test results came out as shown in the picture,the remaining two will be collected the next day.

IMG_20230929_104847_197.jpg

From this test results,he needs medical attention which will be done tomorrow after the others test results is out.l snap the results and send it to him on WhatsApp, l went straight back to my house.
I rest for 25 minutes an breastfeed my daughter after that l prepare fruit smoothie for my family members and write in steem for ladies contests.

IMG-20230929-WA0001.jpg
I like so much

If you want to know how l prepare my smoothie and it ingredients click this link,lt is Available in steem for ladies.

Our Christian meeting is evey 5pm on Fridays, we bath and dressed,we took below photograph,enter car and zoomed off to meeting.
I learned so many thing about a good man named Mordecai,who was unselfish when he was given authority,He was great among the Jews and respected by the multitude of his brothers, working for the good of his people and advocating the welfare of all their descendants.
I can imitate him by being unselfish when power is given to me because that is one of the reason many people are suffering today. Some people that has authority are selfish.

My Gallery is safe steem

IMG-20230929-WA0022_1696018703880.jpg

IMG-20230929-WA0017_1696019130265.jpg

IMG-20230929-WA0011_1696018840527.jpg

IMG-20230929-WA0015.jpg

Returning home,it was a bit late, we undressed,took our bath and my younger sister came and prepared dinner my family while l decided to write this contests.

CONCLUSION

As you can read vividly my day was centered with on family matters. Anytime, that l'mon off duty, l love spending my time with them.
I would like to invite @eliany @emily08 @astilem and @mesola to come an tell us about your day.
Thanks so much for going through my post, have a good night rest.

About me

Sort:  

Ciertamente amig@ un dia impregnado de amor familiar, es genial dedicarles la mayor parte de tiempo que podamos . Ademas, veo que se alimentas saludable y hace ejercicio, interesante batido. Saludos y bendiciones éxitos.

Thanks so much for going through my post, every day with our love make life meaningful.


This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks so much for your review.

You had a beautiful day with your family, I see how you spend time with your loved ones thank you for inviting I will drop my entry. And I wish you success 👍

💝🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for accepting the invite.

Hello @dequeen, it was good reading through your diary activities. For a sure, workouts are great deal that helps the body system recover and reenergize itself. I has always been a better way of been fit.
Your meals are also looking appetizing, great way to start the day.

Hi friend, you also be active in the #steem4nigeria community and as well join the #nigeria-trail for support with guild pinned in the community blog.

Thanks so going through my post, this is noted,l will do just that.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It's great to see your engaging day full of family activities and helping your father-in-law. Your commitment to your family shines through in your post. 🌟

My family is my priority, thanks so much for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34