Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.

in Steem For Ladieslast year

IMG-20230910-WA0000_1696001395323.jpg

Hello great ladies,

It is my pleasure to write in this unique contests again this week been week 7.My interest focuses DIY simply means Do it yourself,I want to write about my usual way of preparing fruit smoothie for myself and my family members.

Fruit smoothie is simply the process of turning raw fruit into tick liquid form for easy consumption.It is nutritious to human health.
We all know that fruit is essential in human life, which means for an individual to have a healthy living he or she should eat fruit once or twice a day.

How l made friut smoothie

IMG-20230929-WA0004.jpg

I use only five ingredients to make mine.

Bananas

Pawpaw

Watermelon

pineapple

Water

IMG-20230929-WA0007.jpg

Wash you fruit with Clean water, cut it to your desireable size.


IMG-20230929-WA0010.jpg

Wash your blender with Clean water,Transfer the cut fruit into blender.


IMG-20230929-WA0011.jpg

Cover your blender, plug it on electricity and Blend it for 3 to 5 minutes, depending on setting.


IMG-20230929-WA0014.jpg

At this point my fruit smoothie is smooth as the name implies.


IMG-20230929-WA0007.jpg

Yeah our Fruit smoothie is readyYou can turn into it a glass cup and have,at times l like it chill so l will refrigerate some.*

For the sake this contest,my delicious smoothie is ready for nutritional consumptions.

IMG-20230929-WA0000.jpg
I love smoothie

Benefits of fruit

I want to share with you some benefits of fruit

Do know that the end product of all fruit give us vitamin.

It save as antioxidants to the body that flight against free radical in our system.

Fruit are immune booster, it help in the growth of white blood cell.

It help us stay free different kinds of disease.

Fruit consumption help us to free from many vitamin difficiency such as scurvy, rickettsia Etc

It help in the proper digestion and breakdown thereby reducing the rate of food indigestion and constipation.

Fruit also help in skin moisturization and reduce hair breakage.

In the comments section, please tell You can tell us other benefits of fruit that the you remember?

Conclusion

Many people love smoothie because of the nutrition value of it ,lt advisable to add bananas into any fruit smoothie to make it thin. I you can eat a particular friut please blend it,l cannot eat pineapple raw because lt cause tooth sensitivity for me, but lf l blend it with other fruit, l will not fill such.
My Do it yourself is very simple and unique,l believe many who love smoothie with try this.
I would like call on my friends @emily08 @patjewell and pandora2010 to participate on this contests.

Thanks so much for going through my post

About me

Sort:  
 last year 

Smoothie is a very healthy drink and I will recommend this to everyone.
It will help you stay healthy and grow a strong bone

 last year 

It is very true, thanks so much for stopping by,

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

This is lovely, I will definitely try this at home and thanks for taking already participate dear.
Good luck

 last year 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 14 upvotes, 14 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count439
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

Hi @shiftitamana
Thanks so much for the response to my post.

 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64