The Diary Game :- 07th of November || My Clinic day and academic activities

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

Hi My Dear Friends 😍,

Have a good day everyone. I hope you are spending your time happily in this platform. In this post I hope to share the activities of my day from morning to night on Tuesday 7th November.

IMG-20230303-WA0017.jpg

Morning time

I woke up at 5 this morning because I had to do the watts laser at 8 am. As soon as I woke up, I quickly took the shower to brush my teeth. After having breakfast, I left to go to the hospital with my father for laser treatment. When he first entered the hospital, he was admitted to a ward and told to receive treatment, so he had to stay in ward 25. Then several doctors examined me carefully and recommended to laser the linear type watts near my elbow.

IMG-20231108-WA0009.jpg

Because I have to do the laser there, I am admitted to the ward to do the laser after numbing the watts. There, with the help of a C-PAP machine, the doctor decided to remove the watts by issuing laser pulses. At that time, the doctor and I put on sunglasses made in such a way as to prevent the laser beam from going into the eyes. Ten minutes later, the doctor finished treating me, so I woke up lying on the bed.

IMG_20231108_002913.jpg

I ate breakfast after that. Because I didn't have enough time to eat breakfast, I had to endure hunger. There I ate mackerel sambal on the delicious roti prepared by my mother.

Afternoon time

IMG_20231108_010205.jpg

Dad and I left the hospital around 12 noon. Because I went to do the watts laser while there were lectures in the morning. Therefore, I was able to submit a medical report issued by the hospital for attendance. Taking it, I quickly boarded a Kataragama bus to go to the campus. My father put me in the bus and he left for home.

IMG-20231102-WA0022.jpg

I reached the campus around 2 pm. There, I ate the parcel of rice prepared by my mother for lunch, sharing it with my friends. At 3 pm I had to attend a Computer Networks lecture. After that, I left the campus on foot with my friends to the boarding house.

At night

IMG-20231108-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20231108_002740.jpg
While attending pharmacy lectures

Immediately after arriving at the boarding school, we got ready to make dinner and I went to wash my face for the third time and clean myself. After preparing the food, I logged into the pharmacy lectures via Zoom from my laptop. Today, the lecturer told about some types of drugs related to the endocrine system. Having learned several work lessons, I was able to understand without much trouble.

That's how I spend today. I am sure you will have spent the most beautiful hours like me. Now I conclude my post with the hope of meet you again here. Have a good day all!


Thank you for giving a time!❤️✨️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @arshani el tratamiento con laser es muy preciso, espero se encuentre muy bien.

Gracias por hacer vida en nuestra Comunidad.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050

separador fino recreative (2).png

Te invitamos a votar por @pennsif.witness entre los testigos de tu preferencia. Si lo deseas puedes realizarlo a través de este enlace


Thank you for reviewing my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53