POWER RECREATIVE: Power up 34 steem to my wallet

in RECREATIVE STEEM7 months ago

Hello My Dear Friends 😍,

You all are welcome to my blog again pleasurely. Hope you all having a great time. Today I am going to share in this article to write my entry for the Power Recreational contest. Steemit Power is very valuable to us on the Steemit platform. Therefore, we should try to earn as much steem power as possible and become stable in this platform. Because the Steemit platform has given us the opportunity to share any content and earn money.

1699730828139.jpg
Edited Image Source


♨️How many posts did you manage to make in the last 7 days, and in which communities did you make them?


Screenshot_2023_1111_235932.png
This screenshot was taken from https://steemworld.org/@arshani


I have shared 4 posts in this week in variet communities. I love to be an active member in several communities. I do it as much as I can. A day ago, I wrote a Diary Game content for the contest run by the Steem for Ladies community. There I shared my thoughts with some of the most visited places of the day. And I shared a crispy and yummy rolls recipe that I prepared for the Food Challenge contest in the Steem kids and parents community. In addition, a Diary Game content is shared in the Recreative steem community to become an active member in the community. In the next few days, I shared the Daily Menu Delicacies that I added during the day on the Steemit Iron-Chef community.


♨️What content did you enjoy the most while putting it together in your post?


I really like the diary game content. Because I always think of moving forward in life by filling all my time with fun. So I like to spend my day here by reading other people's diary game content and learning new lessons. Because Diary Game content is seen a lot on Steemit, many people write content to share how they spent their day worthly. Not only that, to make my pist interesting, I try hard to write the Diary game in a way that is not boring.


♨️How many comments and votes did you give in your last week? (You will see it in your CSI of steemworld.org) (Dapp of @stemchiller)


Screenshot_2023_1111_235713.png

I have distributed 55 votes to 45 accounts over the last week. In that, I do not expect to self upvote my posts. Because I am even more happy with the votes I receive from others on my posts. Meanwhile, I will continue to comment on the contents that are on my mind. I usually maintain my voting power in a day when the Voting CSI is 80%. But now it has low percentage because I delegate 95% effetive steem power for variety communities.


♨️Make your Steem Power ignition (Present the previous balance, the ignition and the final balance). Make new delegations to the community (@hive-141434), and share the screenshot of it.


IMG_20231112_002216.jpgIMG_20231112_002121.jpg
Before powerupAfter Powerup
Previous Balance=235.260 SPFinal Balance=269.260 SP

Today I powerup 34 Steem from my earning steem coins. A few moments ago I made a 50SP delegation to Recreative Steem (hive-141434). Now I am a delegator in Recreative Steem community. I hope to increase the delegation in the future when my earning steem level improves. Happy to say, within one month I have earn 100+ Steem Power from my daily post.

Screenshot_2023_1111_232948.png

Screenshot_2023_1111_232853.png

Now I would like to invite @senehasa, @sualeha and @enamul17 to take part in this contest. See you see from another new post... Have a nice day to you!


Thank you for giving a time!♥️✨️


#club5050 #powerup #steemgrowth #srilanka #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18