You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemhealthcare community comment contest|| HOW YOU PLAN TO PROMOTE STEEM IN YOUR LOCALITY||10th June 2021.

in Steem Healthcare3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Thank you @goodybest for this contest, I'm glad to take part in this.
HOW I PLAN TO PROMOTE STEEM IN MY LOCALITY
I just signed up into steemit and I love everything about this platform especially the creativity and great
Opportunities involved. I'm grateful to @eliany for telling me about STEEMIT platform.
Here is my introductory post
IMG_20210610_111432_065.jpg

Below are how I plan to promote steemit in my locality;

  • Sharing of flyers,

IMG_20210611_130222_714.jpg

  • Printing of my polo,

  • Posting of steemit logo on my social media handles (Example; Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp ),

  • Telling my school mates about steemit on campus and

  • Making of calendar with steemit logo and place on my sitting room wall in other to be visible for friends and visitors that are coming in.
    I will invite @dequeen, @preciousisaac, @essynrandy and @vickyreal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome @adylinah! Thank you for participating :).
I look forward to your next post on the Steem Healthcare Community.

Regards

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69