SEC-S18W1 : Eco-Friendly Clothing for Animals

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

It sucks to be a pet!

The average pet is molested. If it isn't because of violence or sexual abuse they are hungry or too fat. As a pet, you have to listen to stupid commands and complaints. Those who control you say they are the boss and know better.
It sickens me to hear all those stories and complaints. All I want is to be an animal without restrictions set by a boss.
They give you injections or not. You are not allowed to run around but have to be carried around or sit in a baby stroller.
Why am I not allowed to be an animal? Why is it I have to suffer because you have no one else to play with!?

dog-1951211_1280.jpg

source

I look ridiculous in this outfit it itches!
It doesn't matter if you made it out of your rags. I am a dog I have fur. I am not working in a circus. Why is it you are doing this to me? It's not my wish to look like a clown. All you care about is yourself. No human I am not your partner and you are not my better half. The fact you think I like this means you never gave me a chance to be me and you do not love me. As soon as I start to fight you, you threaten me, shout or dump me at an animal shelter. Why should I be dressed like a doll? I ask you who's the devil of us both?

doberman-1193289_1280.jpg

source

Ah, you say this is because I feel cold. It's not cold but fear why I shake. How I am you can't understand I like to run around and play with other dogs or the cat without wearing or being bothered by those eco rags?

chinese-4727911_1280.jpg

source

If you can't accept me for who I am, I am asking you why is it you are keeping me. Is it to please me or all about you? I don't see you as my best friend no matter what you believe. You are a human and expect me to be loyal to you, to steal the show and always be quiet. But you know what? I no longer can't.

Community Steem of Animals are you animal lovers? I ask you is this contest a joke? I read you talk about animal rescue but what I read here is animal abuse.
Animals do not need clothes there's no way clothes are comfortable not even for the average human.

@yourloveguru @constanzagr @mubashara you dress your animals?

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The animal that we own is not like any other animal, it is very dear to us and we love it very much. That's why we feel for our own the same we feel for our pet animals. For example, if we feel cold in the winter season, then we feel that our pet animal also feels cold. And I also agree with your many points. You good described. Well good luck with the contest

An animal has fur, hair or kayers of fat. Why should he need a dress made out of a tshirt? We do not dress our cows, the horses, chickens and deers or?

 4 months ago 

Hello @xiao-aine. It is a standard rule for the community in steemit to welcome users who have achieved verification in the newcomer community through achievement1. I didn't see that from your blog. If you would like to display your achievement1 link for us, It would be very valuable. At this time we cannot review your post further. Another rule you should also know about using upvote bots. It is highly discouraged on our platform.

Sorry for your inconvenience. Beautiful days to you dear

No problem. I can live with the inconvenience and with not being reviewed. What makes me a newcomer? My acvount from 2018?

Thanks for the best wishes. A great dsy to you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.25% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola Xiao-aine, espero estés bien, no tengo mascotas ni animales en casa y considero que vestirlos no es apropiado, siento que las personas que hacen eso están buscando llenar vacíos, buscando aprobación externa o atención.

Entiendo y respeto que hay muchas personas que hasta los consideran sus perrihijos y le dan todos los cuidados como si fueran seres humanos y pues no, no lo son. Hay toda una cultura alrededor del tema e incluso te ponen a escoger entre una amistad y aceptar sus mascotas, tema bastante descabellado.

Para mi los perros son para cuidar las casas, los gatos para comerse los ratones y así, son animales y andan en la naturaleza sin necesidad de usar vestimenta.

De hecho no participaré en este concurso porque como dije no tengo mascotas, no me gustan y no voy a escribir de algo que me causa molestia. Feliz tarde

I have a dog, german sheppard guards me, no clothes. Animals are animals and should be treated that way. I agree with you and didn't want to write but did since it is one of those bad things humans do to animals.
A great day to you.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi friend
Keeping pets is our hobby. And we take care of themselves many more. If we have a dog it means we take care of him and don't feel him alone. In winter season it's best to cover him with clothes and keep warm him. Because the outside dogs feel to much cold and don't have clothes to safe himself. Thanks for your opinions. Keep it up.

I think you keep the wrong dog outside. You can make a dog house with central heath. What type of dog is it you are keeping outside during -20 degrees or more celcius?

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

I liked reading your post and you spoke from a new perspective. I would like to say that not everyone abuses their pets, not everyone forcibly ties them up, there are bad people everywhere but there are good people too, there are many people who take care of their pet very lovingly and do not force anything, they leave them open and their pets are also very happy, they feel good with them.

I agree with you there are people taking good care of the animals they keep. I am not saying they do not exist. Here it is about animals wearing clothes. Why should they? What is eco friendly about dresding animals like humans? Eco friendly is no clothes at all!
It's not a sign of love you dress an animal like a doll. That's what I like to make clear. Go for a walk with your dog 3-4 times for an hour a day. That is what the dog makes happy.

 4 months ago 

😂yes i got your point .

Very well said , if we really love then we should put serious and real efforts instead of doing some efforts that makes us happy and is pleasant on the eyes.

It's good to hear I am not the only one. Let's respect animals and like them the way they are. It's the most eco friendly way.
A good Sunday

 4 months ago 

@xiao-aine
You participated in an excellent competition.If you talk, animals are kept as pets.If their clothes are taken care of. As a spare they can be used for animals one will be environment friendly work other will be recycled other if talk your post is doing great job appreciable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48