SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet [Horse]

in Steem of Animals8 months ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20231209_092043.jpg

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My favorite pet organized in Steem of Animals community by @steem.ofanimals.

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

pexels-photo-1996333.jpeg
Source

My favorite always changes with changing time. When I was a kid a loved birds and parrot and pigeon was my most favorite one. I had them when I was just a kid, but I don't have any now.

Let's talk about now, so I would say my most favorite pet is Horse. I love them for their loyalty, their obedience, they are clever and Sharp. I am not aware of it's breed that much, but I love to have an Arabic breed of it. I love horses since my childhood. It's ride is better than a million dollars vehicle.

I love hunting and it's my greatest desire I am riding a horse in the forest and hunting there.

Do you have one or more?

Unfortunately I don't have any pet these days.There are too many reasons behind it. One is that I have been for a long time in hostel for studies so I would came house just for a week or something like that. So how I can keep a pet then.The second reason is, now I am home, but our house is too small to keep pets in it.

We are living in 5 Marlas house so I think I will be unable to take care of my pet in that small area. For a pet there must it's own separate room and all the facilities. Let me add another reason to the list, which is my study. I am busy in studies so I think I can't manage time for a pet to take care of it.

20231209_090904.jpg

20231209_090806.jpg

Clicked with Iphone

If not, will you take it to your house? How will you carry it?

Yeah I am great lover of animals and stuff like that. inshAllah when I have my own big house I will keep many pets with me. Now I have plan of going abroad for further study, so inshAllah if I become a successful person from there I will be having my own farm house.

I believe that those people should keep pets or other animals, whome they can't take of. It's not even good in the eye of God and those animals curse on you. So for pets I believe a comfortable place is must.

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

As I have mentioned I don't have any plan to keep a pet now, nor I have a chance of keeping it now. But soon inshAllah if I have my own money and I am a complete self depends person, as I said I will make my own farm house.

pexels-photo-14247032.jpeg
Source

You know it don't only like animals, I also love plants too. In my farm house I will plant the best breed of fruits, will have VIP grass in it and also the decorations plants.

There will be a separate portion for birds. I have long list of my favorite birds which I will keep in that. From very expensive to expensive bird I will buy to keep in there. Plus I love live stock too, I have attached with it since my childhood. I will buy Cows, goats, sheep's and all these things in it.

My most favorite and which I will never miss, I will buy expensive horses. I love Arabic breed of horse. They are superb beautiful, energetic and fast. I really love them to be with me.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @goodybest, @mayepariata, @solaymann, @waterjoe to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hallo @shahid2030 !when you was a kid you adored birds especially parrots and pigeons. Hhhh my brother have also the same wishes . They mostly keep parrot as a pet when we were kids .you even had them as pets .

Now your favorite is horses . I also like horses after watching artughral ghazi drama 😂😂 . I also appreciate their loyalty, intelligence, and obedience . Riding a horse feels priceless, surpassing even a fancy vehicle.

May Allah fulfill your dream to ride a horse through the forest. While your favorite pet has changed over time. But horses hold a special place in your heart . I agree with you that horses have unique qualities .

Huge respact for you dear brother.best wishes for your contest

 8 months ago 

Yes dear I really want to ride a horse in the jungle with my Haleem Sultan 🤪😂. Hahaha kidding.

Thanks for being here. Your precious words means a lot. Keep blessing.

 8 months ago 

Hhhh....may Allah fulfill your dreams 😂😂

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear. God bless you 🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Your post about your favorite pet was truly heartfelt. Your love for horses and your vision of having your own farm in the future is admirable. I look forward to seeing how your passion for animals and plants unfolds on your farm! Best of luck with your studies and future plans! 🐴🌿

 8 months ago 

Yes dear I like horse as a pet. Infact I love all the animals.

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @eliany

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for the kind support. Huge love and respect.

 8 months ago 

Hola amigo, espero te encuentres bien 🙏

Ciertamente es dificil para ti, tener mascota en estos momentos pero tal vez más adelante puedas tener varias. También amo los pájaros y caballos.

Mi padre tenia una gran finca donde tenia muchos caballos y vacas. Pude convivir con muchos animalitos porque siempre ibamos al campo con mi padre.

Ojalá en un futuro puedas comprar una casa de campo y puedas albergar a muchos animales..

Te deseo éxito en el desafío..

Saludos cordiales.

 8 months ago 

Wow you have a beautiful life if you own your own farmhouse. I really love a country side life. Their is too much peace in it.

By the way thanks for your beauty comment here. Your precious words mean alot to me. Thank.

 8 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

***Your hope of owning a horse, which is an animal with great strength, may come true. In the future, it's best to do power ups regularly so that your steem power increases.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.9/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 8 months ago 

Dear I m in clubs5050. Let me tell you, you are wrong in checking it. You are checking it for the last two months. Infact you should check last one month.

Hope you got my point. Thank you.

 8 months ago 

Horses top the list of your favorite pets even though you don't own one now. You are interested in observing it. Yes pets need a separate house and environment. InshaAllah you will be successful and fulfill your hobby of keeping Arabian horses. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

Yes bro I really love horses. I feel too good riding them. Thank you so much brother for the good wishes. Hope for success for you too. Keep blessing.

 8 months ago 

Asalam Alikum brother. Umeed ha ap khariyat sy hngy.

Aesy hi ha k time k st st hmry favorite pets b change hoty jaty hain. Shuro me ap birds ko prefer krty thy but ab horse ko. Maybe future me apko cats psnd ajaen.

Mjhy apny college time sy parrots ka shoq ha aur abi tk 15 years hogy parrots ka hi shoq ha... But last 2 years me mjhy cats b achi lgny lg gai hain jo k me new ghar jb bnao ga tb lazmi buy krn ga aik kitty.

Thk kaha ap ne 5 Marla house me horse ko rakhna aur us ka khyl b rakhna zra mushkil kam ha. Horse ko zyada jaga chahye hoti ha aur ye bht achy pet hoty hain.

Ap ne bht achy tareeqy sy apni post likhi ha mjhy parh k bht acha lga. Hamesa aesi hi posts share krty rehna. Dua ha ap is contest me kamyabi hasil kro Ameen.

 8 months ago 

W Salam brother. Yes dear it's true that nature of a person changes with change in time. I love horses and they ofcourse need an enough space.

Thanks for being here. Keep blessing.

 8 months ago 

My Pleasure. JazakAllah :)

 8 months ago 

Hola mientras estamos estudiando tenemos un enfoque, sin embargo tienes muy buenos proyectos para tener una mascota cuando puedas cuidarla y suficiente espacio...

 8 months ago 

Yes bro if I have money I will definitely buy a farmhouse and will keep all my favorite animals there. Thanks for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74