You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet [Horse]

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Hallo @shahid2030 !when you was a kid you adored birds especially parrots and pigeons. Hhhh my brother have also the same wishes . They mostly keep parrot as a pet when we were kids .you even had them as pets .

Now your favorite is horses . I also like horses after watching artughral ghazi drama 😂😂 . I also appreciate their loyalty, intelligence, and obedience . Riding a horse feels priceless, surpassing even a fancy vehicle.

May Allah fulfill your dream to ride a horse through the forest. While your favorite pet has changed over time. But horses hold a special place in your heart . I agree with you that horses have unique qualities .

Huge respact for you dear brother.best wishes for your contest

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Yes dear I really want to ride a horse in the jungle with my Haleem Sultan 🤪😂. Hahaha kidding.

Thanks for being here. Your precious words means a lot. Keep blessing.

 9 months ago 

Hhhh....may Allah fulfill your dreams 😂😂

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear. God bless you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32