SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians

Dear friends how are you I am fine and I hope you all are also fine and enjoying the full joys of your life here in this lovely community there is a great competition and anyway I am sincerely But wanted to have some kind of competition in this community so that's why this community was chosen for the competition and it was chosen for the engagement challenge so it's the second week and if I talk here I'm a lot. There was a great variety of animals that I had a pet before and as a pet I had a dog.

Blue Modern & Minimalist Business Marketing Agency Instagram Post_20240528_004716_0000.png

            Editing on Canva

My house was quite outside the area, so I kept a dog as a pet and also kept it as a security guard. He is a good pet, but he can also be your friend, he cares about you, and in every way, he likes to play with your children and take care of your household duties. The dog was brought up at home and he was affectionate with my children too, so I fell in love with him as soon as I saw him. So he used to go out with me and come back after taking an early morning walk, then he would be with me and I would take a bath and change my clothes and have breakfast etc.

dog-1861839_1280.jpg

image take pixabay

Then I would also arrange for him to eat with me, so we would work at a suitable time. So after that I would be busy with my business and when the children went to school, he would stay at home and take care of the house. Love and care for him. He was waiting for me outside the door. That's why I always love my dog. Speaking of which, my dog's name was Tommy, so I called him Tommy a lot. He used to do it and he also ran away immediately after hearing my voice. Time passed and all of us went through love and affection in the same way.

dog-1194083_1280.jpg

image take pixabay

Went out for a walk though we all went to attend the wedding but left the dog at home and didn't take it when we came back we didn't know where it was. But I was thinking that wherever he is, he is a member of our house, so he will go. I had to be stressed for many days because of such affection, the children had to suffer from nausea, the children got fever, so we were all very attached to him, that's why he stayed for two whole weeks.

labrador-retriever-1210559_1280.jpg

image take pixabay

We missed him and he didn't come so because of our attachment I couldn't buy another animal due to heart attachment so I was busy trying to find my own dog but I failed even though I got my own. Supported you and now I am unable to keep any animal in the house.

i would like to invite @suboohi @patjewell @pelon53 @wilmer1988 @josepha @chant to take part in this contest

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Saludo @shabbir86, una buena mascota que cuidaba la casa, y también jugaban con los niños.

También lo esperaba el regreso de usted con mucho alegría.

Pero que lastima que se perdió y nunca mas supieron de esa lista mascota.

 last month 

@beautiful12
Thank you very much for making this post great and an excellent comment.

 last month 

🐾 May they live forever in our hearts!

 last month 

Memiliki hewan peliharaan seperti anjing dan hewan lainnya sangat bermanfaat bagi kita. Mereka akan menjaga kita seperti halnya kita menjaga mereka.

Bahkan mereka akan membela kita disaat saat kritis dan bahaya. Tidak jarang pula hal itu akan membahayakan nyawa mereka sendiri.

Soal kesetiaan tidak perlu diragukan lagi, sehingga layak kita katakan bahwa kalau ingin belajar tentang kesetiaan, belajarlah dari mereka.

Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini.

 last month 

@alee75
Thank you very much for reading this post and for an excellent comment

 last month 

🙏🙏

 last month 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

La pérdida de un amigo de 4 patas es muy dolorosa y, solo quienes hemos vivido esta experiencia comprendemos cuanto duele... Siento mucho la pérdida que tuviste de Tommy pero, la parte positiva de toda esta historia está en los momentos mágicos que vivieron y, ellos te acompañaran siempre.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last month 

@paholags
Thank you very much for reading this post and giving your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42