||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

in Steem of Animalslast month

Colorful Cartoon Parrot Bird Free Logo_20240901_230514_0000.png
Edited on canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemians !

I am @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan.

Welcome to my blog. How do you do guys ? I am sure that you are all safe and sound. I am also well. Alhamdulillah ! I am thankful to @shahariar1 for giving another chance to show our drawing skills. Drawing is my hobby. It is my favourite contest. I am going to draw a parrots. The parrots sitting on the branch of the tree. I am sure that you like the drawing of parrots.

IMG_20240901_220511_355.jpg

I would like to invite
@sriiza
@us-andrew and
@mona01
for taking part in this amazing contest.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black pointer
  • Yellow lead pencil color
  • Red lead pencil color
  • Orange lead pencil color
  • Sky blue lead pencil color
  • Brown lead pencil color
  • Green lead pencil color
  • Dark blue lead pencil color
  • Parrot lead pencil color
🎨Step 1🎨

I opened the copy of drawing and started to made the beak of the parrot. Then I made the eye of the parrot. I made the complete shape of the parrot.

IMG_20240901_160348_005.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

Subsequently , I made another parrot beside with the first parrot. I made the eye of the parrot. Then I made the beak of that parrot. These are very attractive in colors.

IMG_20240901_163914_067.jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

In the third step , I made the branches on which the parrots are sitting. I made the first branch from left side. I made on the upper side. Then I made one more branch on the lower side of the front branch. I made leafs on that branches. Then I made branches on right side. Subsequently , I made branches on the upper and lower side on right side. I completed the three steps of the drawing.

IMG_20240901_170646_891.jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

In this step , I made more branches in the drawing. It gives beautiful look to the drawing. I made the branches on the left side. Also made the more branches on right side.

IMG_20240901_172613_537.jpg

I traced the drawing with black pointer.

IMG_20240901_175228_157.jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I took the yellow lead pencil color and coloured in the right side parrot. Then I coloured orange color in the parrot. I lightly colored orange color in the parrot. I made color combination. I took the sky blue color in the parrot. Then I took the black pointer and made the inner design of the parrot.

IMG_20240901_181845_947.jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Subsequently , I made the inner design on the other parrot. After that I took the yellow lead pencil color and started coloring in the parrot. Then I lightly colour orange color in it. Then I took the sky blue colour in the lower part of the parrot.

IMG_20240901_183203_890.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

I traced the branch with brown marker color. I traced the two branches on left side. Then I traced the right side branches with brown marker color. Then I traced the leafs on the right side with green marker. After that I traced the left side leafs with green marker. Then I took the parrot lead pencil color and coloured in both sides of the leaf.

IMG_20240901_213055_000.jpg

🎨Step 8🎨

Subsequently , I traced the upper and lower side branch with brown marker color. Then I traced the leafs with green marker. Then I traced the left side branch with brown marker and leafs with green marker color. Then I took the parrot lead pencil color and coloured in the leafs. I coloured in both sides. I completed the drawing of beautiful parrots. See in the picture.

IMG_20240901_220403_270.jpg

After that I wrote my username , community name and todays date on my drawing.

IMG_20240901_221908_315.jpg

My selfie with my drawing.

IMG_20240901_100501_278.jpg

Thank you very much for being with me. I hope that you like the my creativity. I am glad that you gave your precious time to my post. Remember me in your prayers.
Special Thanks To

@shahariar1

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

pinter sekali anda menggambarnya.

Loading...

Assalam Alaikum dear how are you I hope you are well and thank you very much for making me a part of your post I like it so much I can't visit your post sometimes because of the net so sorry for that But I am a big fan of your drawing, I can learn something from it, so please make me a part of your post. Thank you so much. You have worked so hard. Best of luck for this contest.

 last month 

Yes ! Alahmdulillah I am fine. There is no need of sorry. I am also facing the net problem. But I am thankful to you that you gave your precious time to my post. I am glad to see your valuable feedback. Thank you for your support.😍
Stay blessed.

Wow...
Your drawing and painting is beautiful...
Good luck
Thanks for the invite though😊😊😌

 last month 

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70