The Diary Game 24 June 2024 || Rainy night and eating noodles

in Steem of Animals15 days ago

IMG_20240624_122622.jpg

This morning I had breakfast with warm rice and my own homemade omelet. For some reason, I suddenly woke up and my stomach felt sore and hungry. I tried to go to the kitchen and see what I could eat. There wasn't anything, so I just fried an egg.

IMG_20240624_081204.jpg

I ate together with my husband and daughter, a plate big enough for the three of us. I make hot tea for my husband and for my daughter I only provide warm water. After that we went to the market to buy what we needed for the stall.

IMG_20240624_123135.jpg

This afternoon the sun was very hot, the heat stung my body, I was outside the house looking for the wind right under my brother's mango tree. I came here earlier to deliver his order and instead I didn't come home and was busy chatting and gossiping😅.

My sister went into the house first while I was just having fun outside looking at the cute cat playing in the sand.

IMG_20240624_124916.jpgIMG_20240624_124914.jpg

He seemed busy with himself and occasionally jumped up. I saw him approaching from a distance, I played with him and recorded his funny actions.

I went home, because I had to open the shop as usual, I had to sweep the yard, wash the vegetables, arrange the goods on the shelves neatly and as an obligatory task, I had to pick banana leaves behind the house. Almost every day I pick it while my husband only occasionally when I'm busy with other work.

IMG_20240624_180101.jpg

I sweated while doing all the tasks until it was almost close to sunset, I felt uncomfortable with the sweat that made my body sticky. Finally I decided to take a shower first so that my body felt fresh.


After finishing my duties, I went back to opening the shop. It seemed like it would rain heavily tonight because the wind was so strong accompanied by lightning. My husband is busy cooking noodles while I serve customers. After a while everything was finished and the customers went home.

IMG_20240624_204604.jpg

Bruuuum.... It was raining really hard, I was right in my guess that it was going to rain. Slowly I felt cold sitting alone in the front seat, and feeling hungry I tried to make Acehnese noodles myself. It tastes very delicious, spicy and sweet. I enjoyed it myself until it was finished with a cup of warm honey tea.

IMG_20240624_225402.jpg

After almost an hour of waiting, the rain finally stopped, buyers started arriving one by one until it was busy again. After everything was finished, I went into the house to rest for a while to accompany my daughter who was sleeping alone.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44