The Diary Game 17 June 2024 || Eid is full of happiness and busyness

in Steem of Animals21 days ago

IMG_20240617_060133.jpg

The sound of the morning call to prayer woke me up who was sleeping, I tried to get up even though my whole body ached, my body temperature felt warm. I got up and took a shower for the morning prayer.

A few moments later I heard the echoing sound of takbir and my heart felt happy, I wanted to go to the mosque to pray Eid Adha but unfortunately I couldn't, my daughter couldn't be left alone and couldn't be invited to go to the mosque because the previous year when I prayed she cried in fear and running anywhere.

I just stayed at home and only my husband went out alone. I woke up my husband who was fast asleep, his face looked tired. I tried to wake him up by gently stroking his face and making a soft voice afraid that my daughter would wake up.

I woke him up once or twice but he didn't wake up, finally I pinched him and then he realized😅. I also continued my duties as a housewife. Yes, you know, housewives have to wash, cook and other household tasks.

I made breakfast for the family and also two glasses of hot tea for the two of us. After breakfast, my husband immediately excused himself and went to the mosque, while I just accompanied my daughter at home.


At 09:00 my husband came home, I kissed his hand and smiled at him. We went home to my in-laws' house. Well just a few steps from our house.

IMG_20240617_100353.jpg

We shook hands and forgave each other, and after just a moment after drinking and eating cake, we said goodbye and had to go to my mother's house. Arriving at my mother's house, after shaking hands and sitting for a while we went straight home without delaying because we had to go to the market to shop. Today is the first day of Eid al-Adha and many buyers will come because of the holiday of sacrifice.

IMG_20240617_101922.jpg

I immediately went to the market while my husband was just at home opening a shop. I went to the Bungkah market and also Malacanang because some items were not available in Malacanang.

Prices of goods during Eid like this soar very high, such as cabbage is usually only 4,000 per kilo or 0.63 steem and for Eid it rises to 12,000 rupiah per kilogram or 1.88 steem.

IMG_20240617_112159.jpg

Likewise with other items such as chicken, tomatoes, celery and several other items. I also bought one broiler chicken for 60,000 rupiah or 9.40 steem. I couldn't stand to linger in the chicken stall, the smell was bad and luckily there were chicks so I was entertained even though I had to wait a while for my order.


Until night fell, I spent the whole day at the shop and helped my husband sell, but I didn't realize I could finally rest. The clock showed 12 at night. I immediately turned off all the headlights so people wouldn't stop by and relaxed for a moment on a chair while playing with the cat.

IMG_20240617_233838.jpg

IMG_20240617_233836.jpg

This cat always comes to me alone while she places her kittens under a tree in the bushes. Even though I'm busy, I will always visit them and give them food. Every time I come they will be happy with my arrival and will definitely wag their tails and want me to pet them.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 20 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak pak atas dukungannya🙏

Semoga harimu indah dan penuh keberkahan😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44