The Diary Game 06 June 2024 {Meet cute cats and go to the beach}

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

IMG_20240606_135411.jpg

Assalamualaikum, all stemian friends, how are you, may Allah always bless you all and make every activity smooth.

Early in the morning I felt hungry and there was nothing in the refrigerator, all the stock was gone and I immediately took out my motorbike to look for breakfast food.

IMG_20240606_075524.jpg

I went west to the bungkah shop, there were various menus available, including lontong, savory rice, caluk noodles, serabi cakes and various other cakes.

I only bought a pack of savory rice with egg rendang as a side dish and two bakwan and three layered cakes. After getting and buying I went straight home to enjoy it because I was very hungry.

After breakfast, as usual I had a lot of homework to do, all of which I did alone and my daughter just accompanied me by my side. I wash the dishes, mop and every day I have to sweep the front and back yard of the house because every day there is rubbish from leaves falling from the trees.

IMG_20240606_085432.jpg

When I was cleaning the back yard, suddenly there was the sound of a cat meowing, I was surprised and saw, and sure enough, a mother and kitten were taking shelter in the bushes behind the house. They seem to have no place to stay and may be lost and don't know which way to go home.

IMG_20240606_085444.jpgIMG_20240606_085422.jpg

I felt sorry for him and gave him some fish and water. This baby kitten looks very cute and very similar to its mother, starting from the same color, face shape and tail. At first they looked scared and away and the mother almost wanted to scratch me, maybe she thought I would hurt them. But after a while the mother cat started to approach me and started to spoil and wag her tail at my feet.

After lunch, my mouth wanted to eat fruit but there was no fruit in the house, so I thought about asking my sister for grapes which were bearing fruit. This grapes is very sweet with a slight sour taste. I like it very much.

IMG_20240606_133907.jpg

When afternoon arrived, I and my excited daughter went to the beach. I feel bored at home and want to feel a little atmosphere outside. I only went together, because I just wanted to be alone without anyone else apart from my daughter.

IMG_20240606_171623.jpg

From a distance you can see many people bathing on the beach, children playing in the sand and also sitting and relaxing under the pine trees. Meanwhile, I just looked and smiled at my daughter who was bathing on the beach. At first I forbade my daughter from bathing but over time my daughter pouted and wanted to cry so I just let her do it so she would feel happy and happy.

I just sat on the swing with my feet on the sand while enjoying the gentle breeze which cooled my body and calmed my mind. Time passed quickly, we had to go home because we had been at the beach for more than an hour.

IMG_20240606_181441.jpg

I immediately left this place because my daughter was very cold and hungry. Until the clock showed 18:00 we had just arrived because we stopped at the bridge to see the view and take a few photos and then went home.

When I got home, I bathed my daughter, dressed her and prepared dinner.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Terima kasih ☕

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

hey dear ur moving to see your compasion towards the mother cat and her kitten and how you provided them with food and water. keep it up dear...

Masha Allah you have made a very good post, we have to take care of our children's hunger and onion along with ourselves, so we have to leave our favorite things and places we have been to for them. Especially the cat that you have shown us in the pictures is very beautiful, we don't have such cats in our area, only wild cats are found here, I am very impressed to see it, it is so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52