Sof Contest: Animal care."

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

IMG_20240812_015311.png
edit by canva

Do you have pets at home? Tell us about them.

After I had a baby I rarely kept animals at home, unlike before I got married I really liked keeping cows and goats.

And now I have a cute pet, a cat. I adopted this cat after its mother left it. When it came to my house this cat was still a baby and very thin. I love this street cat very much now and I always take good care of it.

IMG_20240812_143859.jpg

This Orange cat is very active, he likes to jump, run, climb trees or walls. This cat is so spoiled, when I arrive, he always waits in front of the door and will meow.

My cat has a beautiful Orange color that is interesting to look at, his eyes are sharp, his whiskers are long and his tail is short.

How do you care for animals in your home?

For now I put this cute cat in the warehouse next to my house. He sleeps in a cardboard box that will keep his body warm.

IMG_20240812_014325.jpgIMG_20240812_014303.jpg

I provide boiled fish and sometimes I buy practical packaged food at the pet shop. My cat really likes boiled tuna and rice. He will eat it all and ask for more.

Sometimes my cat looks for food by himself, he likes to catch grasshoppers, lizards and other small animals. I give him food in the morning and evening while during the day he goes somewhere and comes home in the evening.

How to ensure the safety of animals in your home?

I can assure you that this cat is safe with me at home, even though he sleeps in the barn, he is safe and comfortable.

He will not get hot or wet, and he will not be disturbed by other animals. Before going to bed, I always make sure that my cat has gone to sleep and returned to his place.

IMG_20240812_144337.jpgIMG_20240812_144335.jpg

If only I were not allergic to cat fur, then he would be with me in the house. I don't like cat fur that falls out, so I keep it in the barn.

I always clean his poop clean in the morning so that he feels comfortable when he rests at night.

Thank you @solaymann for the interesting contest you are holding, I invite @ahsansharif, @rahmaa and also @shehnaaz to take part.

all images are mine.

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your cat look very healthy. I love keeping and taking good care of domestic animals of such. There are just so extraordinary. Thanks for sharing this beautiful creature.

 2 months ago 

Kucingku sehat karena banyak makan 😅.

Alhamdulillah kucing ini sehat dan saya rawat dengan baik.

Terima kasih teman atas waktu dan komentar anda🙂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67