Animal Photography: beautiful cat on the beach

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

IMG_20240221_181629.png
edit by canva

Assalamualaikum

Hi all activist friends, how are you, I hope you are always healthy and fine. I hope we always get blessings and mercy from Allah SWT. 🤲

When the sun in the west begins to show its beautiful smile, the yellowish red color that decorates the sky adds to the beautiful hue of the sky and clouds. I am amazed and amazed by the majesty of this nature created by God.

These feet stepped towards the beach looking for calm and coolness in the wind that hit the body, it was really calming and a peaceful feeling because we felt free and closer to nature, the nuances of the universe that every human being longs for, we all definitely want to enjoy it.

IMG_20240221_135840.jpg
IMG_20240221_155431.jpg

While walking on the beach, a beautiful, cute cat came across, this cat was pregnant. Her growing belly makes her feel overwhelmed when she walks, this cat is very spoiled even though we have just met, maybe she misses our love and attention because if a cat is pregnant, her feelings are more sensitive, she becomes calm and gentle, she wants more attention.

IMG_20240221_155600.jpg
IMG_20240221_162654.jpg

I predict this cat will give birth in the next few days because the characteristics of her body are already there, changes in the mammary glands, and this cat is also less active and more spoiled, several times when I approached her she always came closer and wagged her tail at my feet.

Cats are very cute and adorable because cats are popular pets in the world. When a cat makes a meow sound with innocent and soft eyes, we will definitely melt and love it even more.

IMG_20240221_135727.jpg

Cats are clean animals, they often lick their bodies with their own tongues because cat saliva is a cleaning agent and is also an antiseptic for wounds for cats.

IMG_20240221_140132.jpg

I walked calmly and enjoyed the beach atmosphere and the cat always followed behind me, wherever I went he also followed. I am happy with the presence of this cat because he is a friend when it is lonely like now.

IMG_20240221_135437.jpg
IMG_20240221_135513.jpg

Apparently this cat didn't come alone, he came with his friend. They are both beautiful and obedient female cats. Maybe the two of them went to the beach looking for fish that had washed up on land or even waited for the fishermen to return from the sea and shared the fish with them.

If a cat often approaches us, it means that some people believe it is a sign that brings good luck or fortune. How good it is for us to share with fellow creatures so that our sustenance will be abundant and blessed.

My invitation:
@chefdanie @ahsansharif @zoyabhatti06

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

The cat is so cute 🥰. You entry is fabulous. My best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed. Thanks for mentioning me.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for your prayers, my prayers are that you are also successful and always blessed💫

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by : @f2i5

 6 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungan anda pak🙏

You have really written well my friend and also the way you have written about this cat, it has made me to like cat...

Wishing you success in this contest...

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend for the comment you left, cats are cute animals and pack everyone loves them.
I wish him all the best for you👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56