Activist Diary Game 27 March 2024 | Shopping and going out to buy takjil

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

IMG_20240327_105228.jpg

Hi friends of the animal lover community, how are you? Healthy, happy and fine? I hope the best for all of us and always be given blessings.

At 08:00 I woke up from my deep sleep, I opened my eyes and leaned back to calm down for a moment, then checked my device for maybe there was an important message or notification.

Then I took a shower and got dressed and sat in the back of the house wanting to breathe in the fresh, calming and peaceful air. Then I looked at the flowers and plants in the garden and watered them all with water so that they grew more lush and moist.

IMG_20240327_085124.jpg

After that, I went into the house to tidy up the house, wash and sweep the dirty floor, I also threw away the rubbish so as not to create a nest of disease because if left unchecked the flies would stop by and possibly spread bacteria that could give us stomach aches, diarrhea and so on.

At 10:00 I arrived at the market to shop, today I only shopped for household needs because today my husband did not sell, he was not feeling well due to fatigue and lack of rest.

IMG_20240327_105138.jpg

IMG_20240327_105121.jpg

Ouch... The hot sun made me take shelter for a while in front of the shop and I was more relaxed to enjoy shopping because I wasn't pressed for time. Go to the grocery store to buy household necessities, sweet soy sauce, sugar and several other household products that I need.

IMG_20240327_105158.jpg

I also bought fish to cook later, I bought 1 kg of tilapia fish and I will cook it with green chili sauce and I will fry some for my little daughter, this is my husband and little daughter's favorite fish while I prefer shrimp and chicken. For myself, I only bought 3 salted eggs and regular eggs to be scrambled or boiled later.

IMG_20240327_105228.jpg

IMG_20240327_105104.jpg

The sweet and cute cat market waiter appeared again, this cat appeared when I was shopping for fish and this cat was waiting for food to eat, I had time to play with this cat, an innocent and adorable cat, he was a little shy and spoiled.

After I had paid for all the necessary items, I immediately went home because I was tired from the hot weather and felt tired from walking.

Arriving home I cleaned the fish and stored it in the refrigerator, I will cook it later in the afternoon now it's time for noon prayers and rest.


In the afternoon, after cooking, I went out for a short walk to Krueng Geukuh to buy takjil. Even if the weather suddenly becomes cloudy in the afternoon, I will still go. In the middle of the journey, it finally started raining and we looked for a place to take shelter so we wouldn't get wet, but our daughter was also cold.

IMG_20240327_174754.jpg

We took shelter for a long time, up to 15 minutes while walking and the rain subsided a little, we started traveling again to buy takjik, we only bought es teler at Tambon Baroh and wet cakes for 10,000 and also two packs of caluk noodles.

IMG_20240327_175015.jpg

At 18:20 we went home because soon it would be time to break the fast, and the roads were getting busier. We didn't want to feel tired due to the traffic jams like the day before.


Thank God, finally the time to break the fast has arrived, I said bismillah and drank a glass of cold fresh drink and ate some cakes and then prayed the evening prayer.

I didn't stay awake, I just stayed at home because my body was too tired, I just wanted to rest at home.

IMG_20240327_195316.jpg

While I was watching, I suddenly wanted to eat rujak, but when I'm fasting like this, no one is selling it, so I went behind the house and happened to have a mango tree at my sister-in-law's house and it was bearing fruit. I will pick two and eat them with my own special Acehnese rujak seasoning☺️.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69