Activist Diary Game 05 April 2024 || Happy Days

in Steem of Animalslast month

IMG_20240405_081647.jpg

A beautiful morning, the sun rose from the eastern horizon, its beautiful light illuminated the world, I inhaled the fresh morning air deeply and enjoyed it to my heart's content. The sound of sparrows chirping and roosters crowing in response sounded beautiful in the silence of the morning without the sound of vehicles.

IMG_20240405_083623.jpg

I woke up happy and very happy when I reached for my cellphone there was a notification that made me happy, yes... Today is my birthday🎉🎂😇. I even forgot my own birthday, first of all it was Mbah Google who reminded me and wished me a happy birthday in cyberspace and my husband who always remembered my birthday and said beautiful prayers to me.

IMG_20240405_084454.jpg

Ah... It seems like just yesterday I felt like I was getting older and now it's been another year, I'm starting to get old😅. I hope that this year, what I dream of and desire will come true soon, good health, a stable economy, all the people closest to me will be protected and given grace by Allah, basically I pray for the best and may I be given ease and goodness in this life .


At 10:00 am I was at the market, I wanted to buy household necessities, buy fish and kitchen ingredients. Today I bought 1/2 kg beef to cook rendang, don't forget to also buy practical spices, coconut and other spices.

IMG_20240405_102107.jpg

IMG_20240405_102232.jpg

Bought tomatoes and also tempeh for me to cook tempeh balado, this is my son's favorite dish he really likes it so he eats it so he ate it and I was happy to see him eat it with gusto.

IMG_20240405_102340.jpg

Oh I forgot...! I had to buy fish to stock up for sahur later, I only bought 1 milkfish which was being cleaned by the seller, while I was waiting a wild cat came up on the fish trader's table, I thought this cat was going to steal the fish, guess what?... Apparently This cat only eats fish waste from the waste bucket. What a good cat.


After midday prayers I went behind the house to my sister's garden to pick two fresh corns straight from the tree. My sister's corn crop was very fertile and quite plentiful, I only picked two for my little daughter's corn soup.

IMG_20240405_141738.jpg

After all my activities in the kitchen are finished, I take a shower and soon will go outside to buy takjil at Krueng Geukuh.

IMG_20240405_171903.jpg

We arrived at 17:20, wow... the crowds of visitors started arriving at this time, when we arrived at the intersection we experienced traffic jams and it made me bored, waiting is the thing I hate the most and is boring for me, especially waiting for sweet promises.

IMG_20240405_172824.jpg

IMG_20240405_172932.jpg

Finally we looked for a shortcut to end this traffic jam drama, I entered the residential alley and exited through the Bujang Salim Mosque alley, we just bought es teler, cake and also my favorite caluk noodles.

After everything was purchased, we immediately went home to pick up the order for young coconut ice at my regular place. Every day I order at my regular place, the results are satisfactory. They always give satisfaction to the customer. The size of the young coconut filling is just right. The water is also fresh and sweet and never disappoints.

Alhamdulillah... Finally arrived at home, just as we opened the door, we heard the call to prayer, we immediately entered the house and broke the fast.

Description: All private images were taken and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Selamat ulang tahun kaka, semoga apa yang disemogakan secepatnya terwujud ya.

Semoga selalu sehat, bahagia dan banyak keberkahan, sekali lagi happy birtdhay to you😘

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak kakak atas ucapan selamat dan doa terbaiknya.💕

Semoga kita sukses bersama🤗

Loading...

Pajak krueng geukueh ya, saya tau itu pajak, karena pernah tinggal diaceh selama 8 tahun, jadi masih ingat kenangan selama disana
Oh iya selamat ulang rahun @rumaisha, barakallah fii umrik

 last month 

Terima kasih atas ucapan selamatnya kawan @ferdinan.

Doa terbaikku untukmu 😇

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



 last month 

Terima kasih atas apresiasi pada postingan saya.

Dukungan dari anda sangat berharga 🙏

 last month 

Me encantó la cosecha de maíz. Por estos lados solo esperamos la temporada de lluvia para sembrar maíz en lechoza, ají plátanos. Los gatos es una población grande en nuestras comunidades y están solos la mayorías, pero ellos saben donde conseguir su alimentos, otros tienen un buen hogar en casa de un humano que lo adopta y lo cuida muy bien. Mis bendiciones para ti éxitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85