THE DIARY GAME 30 May 2024 !! Today one of our chickens was eaten by a dog

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Hello, I'm @ohi45

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Morning

My morning started like everyday. But I had a bad morning today. Because my mother is not at home. My elder sister went to her house yesterday. I am alone at home. I don't want to spend time without anyone. Nothing looked good. Meanwhile, there is no current. There is no one at home. So it doesn't feel good. That's why I woke up late today. Then it started raining so I slept again. Time is not spent alone.

Noon

Then woke up. I woke up and saw that it was noon. So I woke up and cleaned the house. I swept the bed. I swept the house. Then I took a bath. After that, I took a bath and performed Zohar prayer. My elder aunt called me for lunch as my mother was not at home. I can't cook. So I went to my great aunt's house. I came home again after having lunch Then I slept again.

Afternoon

Then I woke up and got fresh. In the meantime, it was time for Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. Then I went out a little. Had a chat with my cousins. Then I went for a walk. Then I saw an ambulance going down the road. After a while I heard a very sick person next to our house. So he will be taken to medical. That's why I and my elder sisters went to see him. Then I came home. When we came home, we all talked a little. Then I came home and saw that my mother's chicken had been eaten by a baby dog. This happened because my mother was not at home. I didn't notice either. Anyway, I came home after that.

20240530.jpg

20240530.jpg

Evening

I prayed Maghrib in the evening. Then my elder aunt again called me to her house. I went there and had tea and breakfast. Then I came home and sat down to read a book. This is how my day went.

20240530.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Do you have a relationship with him? I find the image in your post similar to the image in the post below. Images are taken from the same device.Give your opinion.

https://steemit.com/hive-140292/@jannatul-islam24/the-diary-game-29-may-2024-or-or-i-spent-a-busy-day

 3 months ago 

আমার বান্ধবী হয়৷ ওর সাথে তো আমার ছবির মিল নেই৷ তাছাড়া ওর বাসা আমার বাসা থেকে 6 কিলোমিটার দূরে ভাইয়া।

 3 months ago 

আমি ওকে জয়েন করিয়েছিলাম৷ কিন্তু অসুস্থতার কারণে এতদিন কাজ করে নাই৷ দুইদিন হলো কাজ শুরু করছে।

 3 months ago 

আপনার পোস্টের ছবি এবং তার পোস্টের ছবি গুলোর রেজুলেশন সেম।

 3 months ago 

@ohi45
Your mother was not at home because you planned to get up late. It had started raining. You slept again after the rain. Others cleaned your house later. You can't cook you went to your aunt and had lunch etc and after that you planned to come back and you did other activities at home and you have prepared an excellent post, hope you get success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58