THE DIARY GAME 29 May 2024 || I spent a busy day

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Asshalamu Alaykum, I'm @jannatul-islam24

Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up at 6 am and got fresh. Then I made tea. No one in the house had woken up yet. After drinking tea, I sat down to read a book. Test ahead. have to study Information. Communication Technology, some maths left I did that. I like binary the most. Maths seems difficult. Then it was 8 o'clock in the morning. Then got up and packed the bag. Then I ate food. Then I got ready and left for college.

20240529.jpg

I am standing on the road for an autorickshaw. The autorickshaw was not coming. I feel bored standing on the street. Then the autorickshaw came, I left. I sat and chatted with many friends in college. Then one by one sir, ma'am came and took the class I did class. At noon, I ate tiffin with my friends. Then after Tiffin I had two more classes.

20240529.jpg

Then there was a holiday. I came home with two friends. They went to their house. I came to my house. After coming home I freshened up and took care of my plants. It rained last night. So the leaves of the tree are getting wet. how beautiful. Flowers are blooming. Then mother said to come outside to see the chickens. I went to see. I am buying new chickens. So I came to see a little. The chicken is sitting. I came and told my mother. Mom was cooking hot french fries again. called me to eat I used to bring four tomato sauces when I came home from college. The house tomato sauce was gone. My mother was asking me to buy it. I ate with it.

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

20240529.jpg

I haven't eaten since college. Feeling hungry again. Then I washed my hands and started reading the college readings. My mother brought tea. I ate tea. I read. Bengali and Sociology. At nine o'clock in the night, my mother called me to have dinner. I ate Giop dinner. I sat down to read again after having dinner. After reading, I tapped on my mobile phone. Then I slept.

Achievement 1 verification post by @jannatul-islam24 mentored by @ohi45

Thank you
@jannatul-islam24

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

@jannatul-islam24
Your activity is great, you woke up early in the morning at 6 o'clock, after that you read some books, especially you said that maths gives you a little difficulty, and if you talk, around 8 o'clock. You packed your bag and after that you ate food etc. After eating food etc you left for college. Other day activity is great and your post is appreciable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54