SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Greetings friends

They say the best caregivers are the ones who take care of animals, I don't know if my best was just enough, but I think it wasn't because it would have been capable of protecting you. Nevertheless, no one knows if it was your time of departure but God, I wish you were in heaven waiting for me or will I take too long to arrive and will those memories be long forgotten or will you have outgrown the previous size you left me? If pets were to be in paradise I would choose you.

BRUNO

Pets have been great companions, let me start with my dog, Bruno was a very fair-furred dog from the white race though I do know its breed, everyone admired her so much that I played often with Bruno when we returned from school, I will always be happy that Bruno was available each time I come back without seeing my parent I would go with Bruno to fruit hunting in a thick bush, I will not even be afraid because I got Bruno by my side, Bruno was like a guardian to me, at that very tender age I had no strength to defend Bruno, but she was always there for me, you can imagine the kind of confidence I had because of Bruno.

HOW WE GOT HER THE NAME

Her name was derived from the popular Cinderella cartoon, how Bruno got missing even up till today is very pathetic, if Bruno had suffered a disease and died in our presence, for us to see the carcass and give it a respectful burial would have been better than disappearing into the thin air, We knew that Bruno was jealous of, because of her beauty, no one in my locality had such a dog that can understand English fluently like how Bruno did.

BRUNO IS GONE

We waited for weeks for Bruno's return but It turned out that the more we waited the more false our hope was, if I were in the United States I would have reported this case to the police and maybe Bruno would have been traced and rescued before the animal kidnappers switch to plan B, but it was quite unfortunate that reporting such a case to the police here in Nigeria would be a mockery to their profession. After some weeks my family concluded that Bruno was dead, by now I know she is dead, rest in peace Bruno and let us adversaries be in pieces, sorry to say this but the kidnap of Bruno left a hole deep in my heart, and refilling is hard.

ACCEPT MY CONDELENCES MUM PATJEWELL
Since then getting a dog like Bruno was hard, from afar is my neighbour's dog, she is brilliant like Bruno

I know it will take long before the gab lushka left can be filled and as one who has experienced what it means to lose a pet, the sad moment, I could imagine you calling lushka to come take her food only to remember that she was buried some hours ago, I could also imagine the tears that will drip down severally when you walk pass her feeding mug, I know how painful it is mum @patjewell, your companion is gone and for sure nothing could be done to resuscitate, but it fine. I pray that God refills this gap soon. Amen.

I would love to see entries from my friend @bessie2023 @pea07 @dexsyluz @khursheedanwar @omarscott @hahdie

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Hola amigo, Es un gusto saludarte. Bruno fue un gran compañero muy hermoso, lamento que haya desaparecido sin dejar rastros.

Te quedan los hermosos recuerdos del tiempo compartido a su lado. Saludos y bendiciones.


 last month 

Bruno was the best dog I ever had, she was very caring and obedient, I wonder why it happened that way. God knows it all, Thank you for stopping by

 last month 

Your pet is really very intelligent as you said his name is Bruno and the eyebrows are named by you from Sindarela cartoon and it's a very nice name it's really a very cute name everyone It's a nice name and it's really cute but it's so sad that you've lost it. Losing a pet is so sad and big and I can totally relate. Because I have also lost my pet and in this way our grief was resolved and we were able to understand each other's pain. It is very sad and I pray to Allah that you find another pet that is exactly like this.

 last month 

Oh yes, as you know, it is not easy. What is nice is that we often remember things about her that make us laugh or smile.
Every day, I greet her when I have to take the car out of the garage. A nice way to say hello—we didn't forget you.

🐾 May they live forever in our hearts!

 last month 

I heard you took good care of her for 15yrs, you did so well, and a for sure the interaction you both had together will be felt, forever in our heart Lushka, Bruno🥺🥺.

 last month 

It is also important to give the title of the post while promoting the post on Twitter.

 last month 

@nsijoro
Bruno was a pet dog that you had, he was very loyal if you talk because animals are loyal, they usually always try to love you and love you when you come home from school. Always loved and loved bros.Otherwise speaking, your posts are doing a commendable job

 last month 

Thanks for stopping by friend

 last month 

wellcome dear

 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

Hola apreciado amigo es lamentable que la envidia de muchas personas causen tanto daño a los demás no hay razón alguna para causarle un daño a un animal de esta manera. Así mismo lamento que en tu país así como en el mío la policía no asuma un rol protector en cuanto a los animales ya que estos también son seres vivos y merecen un trato digno así como el respeto a su vida. Es bastante conmovedora tu historia así que te deseo éxitos en el desafío.

 last month 

Thank you sir for stopping by, i wonder if it is possible for all countries to arrest people that hurt animals this way, I miss Bruno a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43