Contest:"Pet Shop" by @moazzamushtaq.

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing contest which is organised by @muzack1 which is organised by the Steem of Animals. The topic is "Pet shop". So get started without any more waiting.

image.png

Picture is taken from theme of this contest post.

🔵How many times have you visited the pet shop in the past.

There are different hobbies which are liked by people in which they spend their leasure time. Some people like to play different games in their spare time, some like gardening, some like to collect coins and like these there are numbers of hobbies. One hobby which is liked by most people is keeping of favourite pets like dog, cat etc.

Personally, I also like to kept pets and my favorite pets are babies of goat. Yes, these are my pets and I spend my spare time by playing with them. I have also write a post on my pets in which I described all about the qualities of my favourite pets. Here I'm giving the link of that post.

"SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet"

Now I come to the answer of this question. The answer is, I have visited many times the pet shop. It is located in Depalpur, Punjab, Pakistan. This city is about 15 km away from my hometown. I visit this pet shop always after a month.

🔵 For what purpose did you visit the place (for example buying food, looking after animals or leaving your pet.

As I said earlier, I babies of goat as my pet. These are like my friends and I always try my best to keep them a good environment and give them all facilities as I can. I went to pet shop for buying food for my pets. This food is a special food for my favourite pets which help them in rapid growth. Here I want to share a selfie with my favourite pet in which i was playing with him.

20231208_114547.jpg

playing with my pet (reuse)

🔵 How much will you pay for this. If possible, please attach an invoice for the costs.

The feed which I buy every month for my pet is not so expensive. For this I pay about 4000 rupees to owner of that pet shop. In steems I pay him about 50 steems for this food. It is not possible to shate any invoice here because I paid him cash and buy my required feed.

Here I want to share a picture in which my naughty pet is sleeping in my room.

20231207_043542.jpg

20231207_043520.jpg

He is sleeping (reuse)

Thanks for reading my blog.
Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

All pictures are captured by my mobile Samsung Galaxy S7 edge.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


thanks dear @radjasalman sir for supporting.

 8 months ago 

Sorry, you are not yet eligible to take part in this contest, please read the contest rules once again. Sorry I can't verify your post

please can you tell me which role is missing? Because I have tried my best to follow all rules.

 8 months ago 

You should read the contest rules again, understand them and then enter the contest. Thank you in advance

If the organizer does not recommend your post, you will get an upvote from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02.

What is meant by it? @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

thanks for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52