"SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet"

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I hope that you all are ok and enjoying the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm also fine. I am here today for participating in the amazing engagement challenge which is organised by the Steem of Animals. The topic is "My Favourite pet". So get started without any more waiting.

image.png

Picture is taken from Thumbnails of this contest

🔵 What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons.

Many people in all over the world like to keep their favourite pets in their houses. They amused themselves by spending some their leasure time with them. They enjoy by doing some activities with their favourite pets like playing with them, taking care and go for outing with them. People keep pets in their houses according to their taste as some like to keep dogs, cats, parrots and some other interesting animals as birds. If I talk about myself, my favourite pet is a baby of goat.

Screenshot_20231208-114524_Gallery.jpg

playing with my favourite pets

There are number of animals in my village house because my father is a farmer. All these animals have their babies and these babies are my favourite pets. Among all these the one which is most attached to me is a baby of a goat. I spend most of my leasure time with him. He amused me a lot by his naughty styles as you can see in the above picture.

🔵 Do You have one or more?(If not, will you take it to your house? How will you carry it)?

Yes as I said above I have many pets and I love all these so much. I try my best to take care of them. Among these one is very attached to me and he remain mostly with me. Everyday, I play with him and took him with me when ever I go to fields. I eat him very special food with my hands. Even in night he sleep in my room wherever he wants. I can't describe in words that how I'm attached and love him.

🔵 What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain.

My pet is very naughty and faster. Daily I enjoy a lot by playing with him like running, taking care of him. I took extensive care to my pet.

20231207_043520.jpg

My favourite pet is sleeping in my room

As you all know that these days are very cold of winter. To my favourite pet, I keep him with me and at night he sleep in my room in a warm place so that he can prevent from cold. Beside this I eat him special food with my hands do another activities which may helpful for his health. I try my best to train him as well mannerd, so that I can't face any difficulty when he gets young. So these are some activities which I do for him.

20231207_043542.jpg

sleeping

Conclusion

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends, @irawandedy @wilmer1988 @msharif, @shabbir86, @jannat12, @chefdanie and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Note:

All pictures are captured by my mobile Samsung Galaxy S7 edge.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Keep yourself active to win the competition. Vote and give valuable comments on others' posts. Which will help you win. I wish you success in this competition.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Determination of Club Status refers to thehttps://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

thanks for this valuable feedback.

 8 months ago 

Las cabras son animales muy traviesos y juguetones. Que bueno que puedas disfrutar junto a ella.

El lugar de su mascota es bastante amplio y al estar en una granja pueden andar con mucha libertad.

Estan muy lindas todas las imágenes. Que bueno que ame a los animalitos y estén pendiente de su alimentación y cuidados.

Le deseo éxito en el desafío.

Saludos cordiales

thanks for this lovely comment.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630

thanks @rippn0630 for supporting.

 8 months ago 

Asalam Alikum Moazzam. Umeed ha ap khariyat sy hogy.

Ap ka favorite pet aik goat ha aur seriously ye bht acha pet ha. Bcoz aik to Islamic point of view sy aur dosra ye bht shareef nature k hoty hain aur playful b.

Ap ne btaya k ap k pas is k ilawa b bht pets hain bht achi bt ha. Ap plz apny pets ki pictures lazmi hmry st share krna future posts me.

Hahaha sahi kaha goats bht speed me bhagti hain... aur in k bachy to jump bht marty. Lkn in k st khelny me maza ata.

Me b bachpan me khelta tha but ab parrots rakh lia hain bcoz goats rakhny ki jaga hi ni ghr me.

Bht achi post ap ne hmry st share ki ha. Parh k bht acha lga. Me dua krta hn ap ki kamyabi k lye. JazakAllah brother :)

Inshallah bhai , baki pets ki bhi pictures share kru ga future posts me. Vo black colour me ha or bht cute ha. Itne ache comment k lie bht bht shkria brother. Bht khushi hoi esa comment pr kr. Thanks a lot gain dear.

 8 months ago 

JazakAllah brother. Allah apko hamesa khush rakhy Ameen Allahumma Ameen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54