SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

in Steem of Animals24 days ago (edited)

The beauty of the animal world 🌎
Hello fellow steemians across the globe 🌍 a warm greeting to you ALL. I trust you are doing great and enjoying your day. I am @mbetobong and I'm super excited to participate in this amazing engagement challenge titled; capturing the beauty of animal world.
Walk with me let me share with you the love I have for this three animals called (dog, goat and pig).

INTRODUCTION

Interestingly, 70% of the world's population needs a pet 🐕, I happen to be one of them. However, the most interesting part is that some animals are more prettier than we human😅, the love I have for animals is uncompromised.
Most people love and treat their animals like valuable members of the family.
Animals provide compassion, bring joy to our life, give us affection. And we humans, share our food, and live with them to ensure their well being and happiness.

1000067710.jpg

I love animals since my childhood and today I happen to be an animal scientist.
There was a time in my life, that I no longer walk with humans rather my pet dog. And the unfortunate truth is that, the difference between humans and animals especially dogs is that animals don't cheat, they show genuine love as compared to humans.
Animals are beautiful, cuddly and funny when they play, and their child-like behavior makes us protect and love them.
I found out that, the relationship between humans and animals is symbiotic.

Owning a pet is exciting, I also know for sure that it comes with many responsibilities. Unfortunately for some people, It isn’t just a time commitment, it’s also a financial one, and it can be costly. So it might seem strange, especially if you consider that care often goes only one way because you can’t really expect your family pet to offer you anything material in return 🤣🤣.

When I was a little boy, each time my mummy gave me food, I will take it to my dog and make sure he got satisfied first. I'd rather stay hungry than my dog crying of hunger.
It comes a time, my dog can't stay without me.

As I grew up, I started developing interest in other animals wild and domestic.
My parents don't have any idea on how to train and take good care of goats and other domestic animals.
They was a time I pleaded with my father to take me to the zoo after a long awaited demand, he still couldn't take me there.

At the age of 14th, I started rearing animals like goat and pig.
My parents were just wondering how I will rear them.
Fortunately, I was able to take good care of those animals.
After one year, the animals gave birth and started multiplying. My father sold one to pay my school fees back then. And the were amazed by my good work.

1000067706.jpg1000067714.jpg
1000067712.jpg1000067704.jpg
Why I love animals?

Earnestly, animals offer emotional attachment and compassion. Seeing them play is lifting to my mood and the look funny and innocent.
The most important thing why I admire animals is that, animals feel we love and appreciate them and that's why they like to be in our center of attraction.
After my secondary school program, (O Level)
When asked, what I would like to study, I said Animal science.
Today, I rear both pig and goat.
I find joy in doing all these things.

1000067707.jpg

CONCLUSION

If having a soul means being able to feel love, loyalty, and most importantly gratitude, then animals are better off than some humans.
Rearing an animal isn't cheap and we need to dedicate a lot of time to taking care of them.
Try one and see.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 22 days ago 

Saludos amigo, es un placer conocer tu amor y dedicación por los animales, además que tienes una profesión de cría y cuidados para ellos.

 22 days ago 

Feliz y bendecida noche amigo, @mbetobongluke, un placer saludarte

El mundo animal es maravilloso y muy variado, y muchos de ellos forman parte de nuestras vidas, como bien tu lo mencionas, la mayoría de las personas ven a sus mascotas como un miembro más de su familia y es que ellos traen a nuestras vidas, alegrías, retribuyen ese amor que les damos, son muy fieles, mi papá siempre nos decía que los animales pagaban mejor que las personas.

Que bueno que sientas tanto amor por los animales, y que hayas desarrollado esa habilidad para cuidar y criar animales y hasta te haya servido para pagar tu escuela, que bonito.

Así es cuidar y criar animales es algo de mucha responsabilidad pero vale la pena, y cuando es algo que hacemos con tanto cariño como tu lo haces, mucho mejor.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo 🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70