||Contest|| "Project Animal Rescue"

in Steem of Animals5 months ago (edited)

Have a Good day! to all my steemit friends.

Animals are the true owners of this earth who give it life. We must protect and rescue them, and I would like to express my thanks to the Steem of Animalcommunity and @shahariar1 for organizing such an exemplary contest this week.

colorful illustrated world animal day instagram post_20240315_131341_0000.png
Made by canva

Animals are the real owners of nature that make the environment beautiful and maintain the balance of the environment. But nowadays these animals are facing many life risks and many other problems. So I am expressing my thoughts in this post to all the animal lovers who love those innocent animals.

20240314_140815_0000.png

  • My attitude towards animals
Nowadays, animals have to face many threats. Due to many reasons such as some animals being killed for meat, elephant-human conflict, and accidents, many animals have to say end to their lives these days. Not only the land animals but also the animals living in the water have been threatened a lot these days. This happens because of the informal actions that we humans do. Therefore, it is my personal opinion that it is our responsibility to save and save these animals to preserve beautiful nature, which has the right to live as well as humans.

20240314_140815_0000.png

  • Things I have done to protect/adopt/rescue animals.

IMG-20240315-WA0024.jpg

We humans have to act to protect the lives of animals living in the environment and to save them from various threats. There are many stray dogs in our country and every year many stray dogs die due to accidents. It is because of the unsafe driving and cruelty of people. Many people reject these street dogs, but I have the same affection for every animal.

Today there are different animal organizations and different laws and regulations for animals around the world, but I think they are being implemented very slowly. As a lover of animals whenever possible, I have saved the lives of several innocent street dogs, squirrels, birds, etc. who have met with accidents so far and have quenched the hunger of a large number of animals in this environment. My heart will bear witness to it.

20240314_140815_0000.png

  • Sharing my real experience
    IMG_20240315_141453.jpg

The most emotional incident that happened in the last day was when a street dog mother near my house was killed by a car of a cruel driver who drove recklessly. The dead dog mother was a mother of 5 puppies. Whenever I can, I am trying to take care of the motherless cubs by giving them food and drink.With my notice, the neighbors around our house are also providing food to those calves as much as possible. I hope they are safe for now.

I already have several dogs growing up in my house so I'm sorry I can't take them to my house. But I hope to feed them well for a few more days, wash and clean the puppies and take them to some homes with good people through social media or with the help of my good friends and give them to be lovingly cared for.

20240314_140815_0000.png

IMG_20240315_134451.jpg

We are born into this world because we all have the right to live in this world. Likewise, all creatures born into this world have the right to live. The more kindness we show to helpless animals, the more they will love us for that kindness. If man is the only animal who can deal with nature's intelligence and understanding, then finally I ask all the people of the world to show love and mercy to all the animals in nature. Give value to those lives as well as the value of a human life. Then we will be able to save many animals that are under various threats in the world.

I invite all Steemit friends who love animals to join this community and share your thoughts @adachukwu @janakee @letssittt

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your upvote❤

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48