SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 02 of the Steem of Animals Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. The Engagement Challenge Contest has been organized on a very beautiful topic. The subject is SEC-S18/W2 Lushka, you will be missed! I hope everyone will like my writing.

Lushka, you will be missed!.png
Design By Canva

I am an animal lover. My hobby is animal husbandry. I have been rearing animals since childhood. However, due to work, I currently live in the capital, Dhaka. I rent a house, so I can't keep animals if I want to. I will share my experience of rearing a few street dogs in front of my office.

20231022_091801.jpg
Dogs in slums

Two dogs have been living in front of our office for the past three years. Me and some people from our office take care of the dogs. A mother dog gave birth to nine cubs six months ago. Children live in a slum. We feed the mother dog daily. Since there are many babies, I arrange to feed the mother dog separately. As I took charge of watching the puppies, some of my office came forward. One day, the owner of that house in the slum came and threw the puppies out of the house. Then, the eyes of the puppies did not open.

20231211_124344.jpg
I feed the dogs every day

Then we put the puppies in a box and made a safe place. Little by little, the puppies grow up. As there is a main road next to it, there is a possibility that the children will die under the car. Last year, most children died after being run over by cars. So we try to save the puppies this year. There are two shops in front of the office. We all feed the puppies by buying food from the shops.

20231213_161153.jpg
Everyone is feeding the dogs

Every day, I arrive at the office and leave my bag to check on the puppies. Then, I give them food and water. I visit the puppies several times a day. I see many office workers start looking after puppies. Believe me, many people are fond of puppies.

IMG20240208114025 (1).jpg
Everyone is feeding the dogs

Little by little, the puppies grow up. As they grow up, the children come to the streets. Suddenly, I saw a puppy crushed to death under the wheels of a car. I suffer a lot. A few days later, another puppy broke its leg after being crushed under a car. Two people from my office started treating the puppy's feet together. I manage the money.

IMG20240110164558.jpg
Puppies are growing up slowly

Then, four puppies survive after getting sick and dying after being crushed under a car. Four puppies grow up. A cute puppy is taken by a man in a car one day. We all suffer a lot. Then, we can raise three puppies. I go to the office every day to see the dogs. The dogs wait for us all day. When we leave the office, he comes and sits next to us. We had a great time with the dogs.

IMG20240126102338.jpg
Finally three children survive

I will leave my job and go to the village to take care of the animals. I have kept dogs, chickens, and pigeons since childhood. However, due to a lack of space, I cannot raise animals now. I will go home and start raising animals again, but I will miss the dogs very much if I change workplaces.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Saludo @mahadisalim, que bueno que saber que usted ama a los animales desde niño.

También a tenido la oportunidad de criar varios animales, eso a desarrollado en usted ese amor por ellos.

Tanto que alimentó los cachorros que nacieron cerca de la oficina de su trabajo.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank You Dear Sir...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello friend, thank you for taking care of and feeding those puppies while you can, unfortunately those of us who like dogs never have a place to take care of them. I hope you can have a house to raise the dogs you like.
greetings.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @mahadisalim!

It is wonderful how you and your colleagues care for the street dogs. Your dedication to their well being is truly admirable. Thank you for sharing this heartwarming story. Good luck to you 🤞

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

Your welcome dear

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo @mahadisalim. Lo felicito por lo qué hace con los perritos, es muy triste cuándo les pasa eso despues que uno los cuida, eso me paso hace mucho tiempo con un perrito, encontré un perrito muy mal herido y me lo lleve a la casa, lo curamos y estuvo dos mese con nosotros y un dia lo buscamos y estaba muerto pisado por un vehículo, fue mi peor dia.

A mi me gustan los perros pero también vivo en una casa que no es nuestra y bueno no puedo tener ninguno por ahora.

Me encantó leer su post. Dios los bendiga siempre 🙏.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 2 months ago 

@mahadisalim You don't know What a good deed you have done. It is a great thing to save someone's life, whether it is a human or an animal. I looked at the feet and then managed the money too. You did a great job. May Allah reward you for it. May Allah always keep you happy and save you from this calamity.

 2 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. I go to the office every day to see the dogs. I saw many people came forward to give food to the dogs.

 2 months ago 

It's very good that many people gave good to this dog. It means you all love this dog so much. It's very good deed. GOD bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34