"Pets in my house"

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

IMG_20240129_214416.jpg

canva

Animals have come to us are mean so much in my life. No matter how our feelings gonna love me, especially a dog. A dog will love you more than anything else. It is a good friend that never betrayed you. It will give us happiness every time we go home they are the first thing that greets us when we come home.

It will protect us from danger because they will bark every time there a suspicious movements that they hear.
This is my first post on this community. So I would like to thank @muzack1 for organizing this wonderful contest.

How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption, or purchase)

IMG_20240129_205612.jpg

Currently, we have 3 dogs in the house. The male dog's name MACMAC was given by my brother-in-law for adoption. He has long hair which attracts him the most.

We have also another 2 female dogs named PILANG and BAKIKANG. They are the siblings of my dog Macmac. Their mother dog is already died. I love them both because they are so lovely every time they sleep on my legs. Every time I go home to my house they will know that we are on our way home even though we are still far from home.

IMG_20240129_210657.jpg

One time when Pilang is lost in the mountain she doesn't know how to go home in the house. She was lost for about two days. We look her anywhere in the mountains but we did not find them. But on the dawn of the second day she returned home and cried. I know in my heart that he had told me that she was lost and it would take him a long time to come home if he could talk.
By the time I left my house, I felt pain. I could not see my dogs for long periods because I was now in another country. My three dogs were left in my family in the Philippines.
Every time I made a video call with my sister I always asked her how my dogs were doing and do you bathe them every week. I miss my dog. When my dog hears my voice they will bark and find me anywhere in the house. But if they can't see me, they will scream.

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?

IMG20230730115056.jpg

Now I am out in my country, my mother and my sister are the one who takes care of my dog. They will bathe my dogs two times a week and clean their sleeping area. All of the family members love my dogs and take care of them. They will provide them a food sometimes they buy nutritious dog food.
Since my sister gave birth to her first child my dog has been transferred to another bed downstairs. My mother built a bed made of bamboo and they had a cage so that they could sleep comfortably.
My mother secured them with a dog leash because our neighbors have poisoned some of the dogs who reach into their house. I know that my pet is secure in my mother's hand. By the time I go home after my contract here, I can bond with my dogs and feel that I love them so much.

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.

IMG_20240129_210737.jpg

Back when I'm in my place, I work far from my house. I go home every Saturday evening, I usually interact with them my whole day on Sundays. I'm the one who takes them a bath, gives them food, and plays with them.

IMG20230408184549.jpg

IMG20230408192953.jpg

They always slept on my leg, one dog on the right side and the other dog on the left side. Sometimes they would fight each other because one dog wanted to sleep on my leg.
In the afternoon I hike in the mountains together with my two dogs. They will run and play with me. But when they see people that they aren't familiar with, they will bark and run away from the strangers.
In the evening I sleep together with my dog. Sometimes their mount was in my face. They feel comfortable and safe with me.

I would like to invite my Steemian friends @maris75 @kyrie1234 @goodybest to take part in this beautiful contest.

Introduction Post

Thank you

@liamnov

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68