||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 8

in Steem of Animals4 days ago

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of God, I am also well today. Hosted on the Steem of Animals Community, administered by @shahariar1sir, 📢📢 ||Contest||7 week End ! & 8th week Running! 🐎: "My Art, My Creativity". Thanks, @shahariar1sir, for organizing such a beautiful My Art, My Creativity contest. I will do deer art here and the deer is an eye-catching animal of our Sundarbans. This deer is found in different places and is returned to the forest department. Its meat is very tasty but it is not allowed to be eaten. And through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures and words. And thank you again for organizing such a nice contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem of Animals, @Imranhassan (2).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Brown color pencil color
Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took a piece of white paper a pencil, sharpener and some colored pencils to do the art. Then I drew the deer's eyes, mouth, ears, nose, and head together. Then I drew the deer's neck, chest, and back.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I drew two legs in front of the deer's chest, and these two front legs came from the four legs. Then I drew the two hind legs of the deer and the tail of the deer.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I drew the smile on the deer's face, the black part of the nose, the eyeballs, and the eyebrows above the eyes. Then I painted brown on the deer's body and four legs.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted the tail of the deer with chalk, and the face of the deer I painted a light brown. Then I drew a texture under the deer's feet and added some grass to the texture.

Step -05

image.png

Then, as per community guidelines, I took a selfie with my deer art and completed my post.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@mamun442390 @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Xanon x90
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Wow this is very impressive. Your creativity is nice and is known to people within and outside the globe. Such an amazing drawing. I was one into drawing but I found out am not doing well in drawing so I had to back out and leave it to professional. People who are gifted in drawing.

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Hola amigo que lindo quedo el ciervo un gran arte has realizado con un paso a paso sencillo de realizar con tonos increíbles que le luz al animal.

Te deseo mucha suerte y bendiciones 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44