||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 5

in Steem of Animalslast month (edited)

Assalamualaikum Everyone. I am @imranhassan
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. I am hosted by the Steem of Animals community, conducted by @shahariar1, sir. 📢📢 ||Contest||4th week End ! 5th week Running! 🐎: "My Art, My Creativity" Thanks, @shahariar1, sir, for organizing such a beautiful My Art, My Creativity Week 5 contest, and through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. Thank you again for organizing such a beautiful My Art, My Creativity Week 5 contest and I am going to start my post.

Steem of Animals @Imranhassan (1).png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took white art paper and supplies to do a pencil drawing of a cat. Then I took the shape of the cat's eyes, the shape of the nose, and the shape of the face through two spots. Then I drew two ears on both sides of the cat and the top of the head.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then the face of the cat on both sides is drawn. Then I draw the shape of the cat's two hands, but the hands will be completed after a while.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then I drew the cat's fingers and some fur around its arms and body. And I also painted the cat's eyes.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I drew a black mark on the cat's face with a pencil and blurred it with tissue paper. And I also painted the eyelids above the eyes and blurred the pencil marks with tissue paper.

Step -05

image.png

image.png

Then I drew fur around the cat's face, ears, and arms. Then, when all the body hair was painted, I blurred it through the tissue paper.

Step -06

image.png

image.png

Then I drew the whiskers on both sides of the cat's face and some fur in the middle of the cat's chest. Then, when the whole cat is nicely drawn, I blur the entire cat with tissue paper and cotton to make it look nice.

Step -07

image.png

image.png

Then, after my art work is complete,. I added my community name and my username and took a selfie with them.

imranhassan (1).gif

🟩 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 🟩

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Samsung Galaxy a04
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gifcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 last month 
Loading...
 last month 

You have really done a great job with this drawing. Your drawing and talent is very good. I also draw and I know that drawing is not so easy. Making each face map is very difficult and takes a lot of time and the way you have shared the step by step process it looks very easy but whoever will make it. It will take some time but you have made it more easy. Thank you very much for sharing such a good drawing with us. I will definitely try it once and good luck from me for the competition.

 27 days ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for giving such a nice comment and your valuable time to my post

 27 days ago 

Thank you, by the no need of thanks because, your drawing is really admirable and every one can appreciate the drawing now, you have made a very cute cat, so when I saw it I thought I would definitely give it a try and after seeing such a good drawing how could I not comment

 27 days ago 

I completed this whole art with only one color pencil. But if I do any pencil art in future then I will use 8 to 10 color pencils. Then my art will be more beautiful and interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59