SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

in Steem of Animals20 days ago

1000150019.jpg

Hi animal lover friends

I am very happy that in the last week of the Steemit engagement challenge contest we were welcomed with several very interesting themes, so this week I want to choose one that I really like for my participation in this contest, namely the theme of Macro Photography of beautiful and unique animals.

Today I want to share some photos of beautiful animals that I found in the flower garden in my front yard. The first animal that I managed to photograph with a Macro Lens today was a beautiful Lynx Spider standing on a very beautiful purple flower. .

1000150004.jpg

1000150000.jpg

The Lynx spider is always able to show its beautiful body wherever it is, especially today. This beautiful little spider is standing on a beautiful flower that is very charming. From some of the pictures that I managed to capture today, it really made me very amazed. the beauty of this Lynx Spider.

1000150002.jpg

1000150001.jpg

At first glance, this Lynx Spider looks like it has a brown body and looks transparent, and on each leg, this Lynx Spider looks like it has sharp spines to protect its body.

1000150003.jpg

Then, the second beautiful animal that I found and managed to photograph using a Macro Lens today was a beautiful little spider that was seen hidden between flower leaves.

1000150013.jpg

This small spider has a body with brown and white stripes all over its body. This spider also has beautiful eyes and looked very serious looking at me.

1000150014.jpg

All over its body, this spider also has small hairs which make this spider look even more beautiful and exotic. To be honest, photographing this small spider with good results is not an easy thing because this spider is very wild towards humans. , but today I feel very lucky because I was able to photograph it in a beautiful pose to share with my friends here.

1000150015.jpg

And the last exotic animal I found today was a fly which has a very beautiful body color and is similar to the spider above. This fly has a brown and white body with a straight striped pattern.

1000150018.jpg

1000150017.jpg

This fly also has very beautiful red eyes so I was really amazed to see it, this fly looks tame and becomes even more beautiful because when I wanted to take a photo this fly was standing on the green leaves of the needle flower tree.

1000150016.jpg

Those are the 3 types of beautiful animals that I managed to photograph with a macro lens for my participation in this week's SEC contest. I also want to invite Mr. @f2i5, Mr. @waterjoe, and Mr. @sailawana to participate together in this contest.

📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
CategoryMacro photography
Photographer@ikwal
LocationIndonesia
EditPicsart
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Sukses untuk kontesnya..keren-keren ya hasil foto insecta nya..

Ibu udh dluan join di kontes ini hehe..

 20 days ago 

Terimakasih buk, semoga kita sukses di kontes ini

 20 days ago 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of Jun/28/24; Community Steem Lens

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 20 days ago 

Hasil gambar yang menakjubkan, jiwa photograpgymu memang tidak diragukan lagi bg, semuanya terlihat bagus apalagi photo laba laba yang menjadi favoriteku.

Lanjutkan, dan semoga sukses untuk kontesnya.

 19 days ago 

Terimakasih kak, semoga kita terus sukses.

Loading...
 19 days ago 

Beautiful flowers with nice scent usually attracts insects and animals. You’ve displayed your photography skills here by exploring through the animals’ world and capturing nice photos. Thank you for sharing and many success in the contest!

 19 days ago 

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55