||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 13

Hello to all my steemian friends,

I am going to participate in ||Contest||12 week End ! & 13th week Running ! : "My Art My Creativity"orgnised by @shahariar1
...
I invite my 3 friends. @shabbir86 @sikha12 and @crismenia

Today I saw this competition of my creativity and my art, so to participate in this competition I made a drawing of a cute puppy.

I like puppies very much.

That's why I made a drawing of a small puppy.

1000349527.jpg

I took a picture of a puppy from the internet, I liked this picture very much,

That's why I made a drawing of this cute puppy.

1000349525.jpg

To make this drawing I have used an
A4 paper sheet,
pencil color,
pencil,
eraser.

First of all I started drawing the puppy with pencil on a white A4 sheet paper.

And after drawing the whole puppy on the sheet, I outlined it with black color.

I made the eyes and nose of the puppy.

1000349526.jpg

Then I started coloring the puppy. After outlining it, first I shaded it with brown color and then lightly shaded it with orange color.

Now I highlighted the mouth of the puppy with light grey color.

1000349528.jpg

Now I did mixed shading on the puppy with brown, yellow and orange colors.

This is how I made this cute puppy.
I am sharing the picture of this cute puppy made by me with you all.

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my creation with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

Thanks for reading my post

@dipi2024

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60