Capturing the Animals live in and around the Urban Environment | by @ahsansharif

Hello Guys!

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. First of all, I am very grateful to the contest organizer @uzma4882 who allowed us to share our content here.

Everyone knows this community is built on animals and the contests are organized accordingly. I am also going to share my day with my animals today, where I took pictures of them. I hope you guys like it.

In the morning, when I went to get fodder for my goat, I saw two ducks sitting and talking. They are often found where there is water. There was a little water under the trees, and the wind was blowing, so she was sitting in the water and enjoying herself. And these ducks talk a lot among themselves but we don't understand it.

There was a tube well next to the tree under which she was sitting and she often bathed in the water of this tube well. The water from the tube well goes into the land through a ditch and there is a pond next to it where the buffaloes bathe. She is often seen bathing there. Today, as it was early morning, she was still sitting there. Because the weather was still cold, as soon as it was supposed to be hot in the afternoon, they went into the water and bathed well and enjoyed themselves.

I came home with feed for my goat and gave it to my goat. After feeding the goat I often take it outside under a tree. I feed him the cool morning air so that he can be fresh. And then when it gets hot in the afternoon, I bring them together with the other goats. So that it can spend its summer time there and as soon as the summer time is over, then I bring it to my house in the evening and feed it, etc. And at night it stays with us, so this picture is from when it was sitting quietly outside under the shade of a tree.

We have bought this goat to fulfill the Sunnah of Hazrat Ibrahim and Hazrat Ismail (peace be upon them) on Eid-ul-Adha. It will be slaughtered on Eid-ul-Adha and the Sunnah will be fulfilled. So we brought it a month ago and now we are serving it well.

Under the tree under which I tied my goat, a large cot has been placed so that people can rest on it. Because people often stay there during the summer season and my uncle's camp is nearby, so they have kept this cot, and they take care of their animals. I was just sitting there when I saw that my cousin came with his bullock cart with fodder. And as soon as he came, he took the first ox out of the cart and tied it directly to a plow so that it might rest for a while. Because he had come from a long way and was quite tired, he would rest here for a while and then he would be watered and fed along with him. And then it will be tied to its place.

It was the time when all the farmers had to return from their lands. Just as my cousin came back, I saw our neighbors who were coming with a bullock cart. As they approached me, I took a picture of them from the side, of which only one bull was visible. And in this picture, you can see the other bull's legs are visible. It is a vehicle in which two bullocks go and stuff is placed on top of them and then brought back. It was a two-ox cart that our neighbors used to carry fodder and my cousin uses a one-ox cart because he has to do a little work. The other neighbors are two houses, so they have to work more, so they have a two-ox cart.

Similarly, now I want to show you the buffaloes whose milk we drink daily. We drink the milk of these buffaloes daily and it gives us strength. These are my cousin's buffaloes and he takes good care of them. Now all these buffaloes are sitting outside their house under a shed. Because they have eaten fodder, drank water, etc., and were given milk. Now this afternoon will rest here. The wind is coming from all around and she will sit here in her masti.

It is hot in the afternoon and as soon as it is time for them to go home in the evening, they are first released in a pond and in this pond, they take a good bath. As soon as she bathes in this pool, she becomes cool and happy. And then they are taken inside and fed.

These pigeons placed on the roof of the tubewell look very beautiful. Because they have complete freedom, they come into the house whenever they want and fly around whenever they want, their food is delivered to them and they enjoy themselves. It was afternoon so I passed by them and saw that a pigeon was sitting outside its house, all the others were inside the house due to the heat. And it was sitting outside on the other side, but it's so dark, it knows there's shadows on that side, so it's sitting over there. And I was looking at it for a long time, it was sitting out here for a long time. Because the pigeons sitting inside were visible from the net, he did not have much tension. And it sat outside with them and looked at the environment outside and also looked at the pigeons inside through the net.

These pigeons lay quite a lot of eggs and when the young hatch out of the eggs, they are raised, they become quite large. When they were brought here, they were very few, but now their number is very large.

Now I want to tell you about the cat in our house. This is a cat that often comes to our house but doesn't usually stay with us. Because sometimes it comes to our house even after 10 to 12 days. But today, as soon as she came to our house, I saw that it was nighttime and the heat was very high, so her mouth was open due to the heat. And she was talking a lot in front of us which proved that she was very hungry and thirsty. We quickly put bread on her and also gave her cold milk, after drinking which she lay down in our house very happily. And the fan was blowing and it would sit right in front of the fan so it could get comfortable.

Thus I spent my day with the animals that are in our house and outside our house. And we often see them in our daily life. Hope you guys like it. Thank you all for stopping by. I want to invite some of my friends here to be a part of this contest. Thank you all so much for stopping by. Good Bye

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Invitation:
@rumaisha, @eveetim, @ewela

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59